Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 38 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 3%
BEST
John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit

John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit

Latest price:$969
$1,029
  • Item No. SH77

John Deere Service Electronic Data Link (EDL) is the dealer diagnostic PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with Service ADVISOR software.With Service ADVISOR you can view service manuals, use DTAC (Technical Assistance Center) data, make diagnostics, readings, tests and calibrations, re-program controllers.

Write a review

by Mr.John Kenney on Oct 17, 2018
thank you so much for the fast delivery.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Isidro Chavez on Oct 16, 2018
Will John Deere Service Advisor support marine ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Isidro 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, supports. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.turkka tulppo on Oct 16, 2018
thank you for the fast delivery,everything is working well
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.turkka 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Laura kumar on Sep 25, 2018
excellent product! Glad to hear this.
Thank you very much!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Laura 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Damien Phillips on Sep 18, 2018
everytying is fine now thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Damien
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alireza Hashemi on Sep 11, 2018
hello, we wanna buy another one,can you please give me discount on Augest sale ,too ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Alireza
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code "OBDII365" ,6% OFF, please have a try.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ralph Parker on Aug 16, 2018
thank you for helping us activate 4.2 software, everything worked very well after your help
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ralph 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.TOMOKO MORIKI on Aug 6, 2018
thank you so much, received the package
Replied by Joyce on Aug 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.TOMOKO 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.Laramie on Jul 27, 2018
our order number is BD180713294289 WE HAVE HAD THIS AT A COMPUTER SHOP AND THEY ARE HAVING TROUBLE LOADING IT AND WE ARE VERY UNHAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT THERE IS NO DIRECTIONS NOR DO YOU HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE WE NEED A PHONE NUMBER TO YOUR TECH SUPPORT!!!!!!!!
Replied by Joyce on Jul 27, 2018
Hi,dear Ms.Laramie 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Whatsapp/Phone#: +86 18259252285
Skype: obdii365.com
Email: Sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by laramie mangum on Jul 19, 2018
we got the john deere service adviser with software and are having quite a bit of trouble trying to get software installed there where no directions with the purchase
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.laramie 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order # on our website ? thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Fitzwater on May 30, 2018
hello, what is the software version of John Deere Service Advisor scanner ?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

4.0 Software supports vehicles to 2013; ( Free)
4.1 Software supports vehicles to 2014-2015; (160USD- additional cost )
4.2 Software supports vehicles to 2016; ( 250USD-additional cost )


Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Agustin poblador carrasco on May 23, 2018
Hi
Many thks for your great communication
Best regards
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Agustin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wuttisartchai Khondok on May 23, 2018
thank you, Make sure you have tested all the components are working correctly before sending.
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Wuttisartchai 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
No worry, we will test before we send the package
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Israel Cruz on May 19, 2018
I am interested in buying it from you again, because the products from you are very good, thank you,Israel Cruz
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Israel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zachary Cogle on May 19, 2018
received device and 4.2 software very soon
Replied by Joyce on May 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Zachary
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.mohammed bhayat on Apr 25, 2018
hello,we want to buy 4.2 software, will you please send me the link to purchase ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.mohammed
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this link for 4.2 software:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/john-deere-service-advisor-edl-v2-42-software.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Garcia on Feb 15, 2018
Hi, Delivery days to Mexico?, I own a Sugar Cane Harvester John Deere 3520, it works on it? Do you have similar (John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit) for Case IH A7000 or Case IH A8000 Sugar Cane Harvester?

Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Garcia
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can send to Mexico by DHL, which will take 3-5 working days,
could you please tell us  the year of your truck ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.juan perez on Jan 27, 2018
hello, do you have 5.0 software for John Deere Service Advisor?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.juan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The latest software we have now is 4.2 , if we have 5.0, we will release on our websit, please kindly wait

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wilco van Horvath on Nov 30, 2017
I acquired it last year from u, along with the EDL and I can perform all the tests and calibrations a dealer can do. The only thing I can`t do is reprogram.

Sure enough, it worked perfectly. We use the program daily for tech procedures and torque specs. This has become a very useful tool for my business and is anything but a waste of money.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Wilco
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Serhgiy Kuchma on May 24, 2017
got scanner, software is also installed well :)
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Serhgiy  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 38 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.