Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 7%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
BIG SALE
John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit with Free Software 4.0AG, 4.0 CCE, 2.8 CF

John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit with Free Software 4.0AG, 4.0 CCE, 2.8 CF

Latest price:$1,029
$9993% off
  • Item No. SH77

John Deere Service Electronic Data Link (EDL) is the dealer diagnostic PC-to-vehicle interface compatible with Service ADVISOR software.With Service ADVISOR you can view service manuals, use DTAC (Technical Assistance Center) data, make diagnostics, readings, tests and calibrations, re-program controllers.

Write a review

by Mr.Lyubomer Gural on Apr 27, 2019
Thank you ,received John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck scanner

Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lyubomer
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Oscar Garcia on Apr 4, 2019
thank you for helping us activate 4.2 software
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Oscar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John N on Mar 16, 2019
The tool is great. I am having difficulties right now as I have been locked out for a few days and unable to get any response from sending messages or the WhatsApp. The tool I give 5 stars. The service I give 3
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry again for the late reply because of weekend.
We have received your teamviewer ID and password, we will help you activate 4.2 software today, please kindly wait
thanks again for your patience and consideration :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mark Swank on Mar 11, 2019
Hello. I just get the item, thank you for fast shipping
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mark 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Armando Armas on Mar 5, 2019
We have this John Deere tractors models, all are older than 2016
970,2755,7320,6110D,5300,6700,7330,7525,4710,6115D,6125D,8310R,8335R,5045,6410,6155J,8320R
Can you device scan this models? I believe all are made in USA.
If you need more info about our tractors let me know please
Regards
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Armando
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, John Deere Service Advisor SA 4.2.006 AG 2016 John Deere Service Advisor EDL V2 Electronic Data Link Truck Diagnostic Kit 
can support the vehicle models you have listed ,please check this product link :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/4-2-john-deere-service-advisor-electronic-data-link.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Harasty on Feb 28, 2019
Hello.how much is will cost ?
we are from South ,Korea ,THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2019

Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please use coupon code  " EDL " to get 6% OFF
or Contact sales@obdii365.com for more details.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

by Mr.Dimitar Bogdanov on Feb 28, 2019
Received!!! All OK!
Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dimitar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joe Stuart on Feb 21, 2019
thank you for activating this John Deere Service Advisor SA 4.2.006 software for us .
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Joe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Kenney on Oct 17, 2018
thank you so much for the fast delivery.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Isidro Chavez on Oct 16, 2018
Will John Deere Service Advisor support marine ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Isidro 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, supports. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.turkka tulppo on Oct 16, 2018
thank you for the fast delivery,everything is working well
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.turkka 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Laura kumar on Sep 25, 2018
excellent product! Glad to hear this.
Thank you very much!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Laura 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Damien Phillips on Sep 18, 2018
everytying is fine now thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Damien
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alireza Hashemi on Sep 11, 2018
hello, we wanna buy another one,can you please give me discount on Augest sale ,too ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Alireza
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Coupon code "OBDII365" ,6% OFF, please have a try.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ralph Parker on Aug 16, 2018
thank you for helping us activate 4.2 software, everything worked very well after your help
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ralph 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.TOMOKO MORIKI on Aug 6, 2018
thank you so much, received the package
Replied by Joyce on Aug 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.TOMOKO 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.Laramie on Jul 27, 2018
our order number is BD180713294289 WE HAVE HAD THIS AT A COMPUTER SHOP AND THEY ARE HAVING TROUBLE LOADING IT AND WE ARE VERY UNHAPPY WITH YOUR PRODUCT THERE IS NO DIRECTIONS NOR DO YOU HAVE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE WE NEED A PHONE NUMBER TO YOUR TECH SUPPORT!!!!!!!!
Replied by Joyce on Jul 27, 2018
Hi,dear Ms.Laramie 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Whatsapp/Phone#: +86 18259252285
Skype: obdii365.com
Email: Sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by laramie mangum on Jul 19, 2018
we got the john deere service adviser with software and are having quite a bit of trouble trying to get software installed there where no directions with the purchase
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.laramie 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order # on our website ? thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Fitzwater on May 30, 2018
hello, what is the software version of John Deere Service Advisor scanner ?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

4.0 Software supports vehicles to 2013; ( Free)
4.1 Software supports vehicles to 2014-2015; (160USD- additional cost )
4.2 Software supports vehicles to 2016; ( 250USD-additional cost )


Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Agustin poblador carrasco on May 23, 2018
Hi
Many thks for your great communication
Best regards
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Agustin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.