Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
R280 Plus CAS4+ BDM Programmer for BMW Motorola MC9S12XEP100 chip (5M48H/1N35H) R270 Update Version

R280 Plus CAS4+ BDM Programmer for BMW Motorola MC9S12XEP100 chip (5M48H/1N35H) R270 Update Version

Latest price:$469
$34926% off
  • Item No. SK201
  • Out Of Stock

R280 Plus for BMW Motorola MC9S12XEP100 chip (5M48H/1N35H),Support for the upgrading of programming tools, to provide 24 hours of technical support, products 1 years warranty free upgrade.

Write a review

by Mr.Jones on Oct 29, 2019
Sorry, i meant Mercedes W164

Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jones
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this programmer is not for BENZ.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jones on Oct 29, 2019
Good morning, does the R280+ works for Mercedes Benz 2009 ML320 CDI (W163) and Alfa romeo Giulietta 2012 2.0 diesel?
Thank you very much.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jones
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This programmer is only for BMW,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.YoonSeokKim on Apr 18, 2018
It can not be executed after installation.
Is it compatible?
window7 , 64bit?
I made AK91 and R280 a purchase but it can not be executed after installation.
Please reply as soon as possible.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Yoon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Annie Ware on Jan 27, 2018
bmw R280 Plus CAS4+ BDM Programmer was well received, will test soon
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Annie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Erich Jacobs on May 5, 2017
programmer is working good. But you have to put the adapter upside down. hope this will Help others who have the same problem.
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Erich
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ivan Escamilla on Apr 8, 2017
thank you very much for the kindest support
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ivan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.roger despicht on Oct 20, 2016
Thank you, we received the R280 Plus
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.roger
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.