Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 21 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 4%
2 stars: 4%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 X100 PADII Key Programmer Special Functions Expert  Update Version of  X100 PAD Ship from UK

Original XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 X100 PADII Key Programmer Special Functions Expert Update Version of X100 PAD Ship from UK

Latest price:$759
$6998% off
  • Item No. SK200
  • Free Shipping

Xtool X100 PAD2 is an excellent tablet key programmer in the world, not only provides you with professional key programming, but also the most needed special functions for workshop. X100 PAD2 also supports the latest technologies to perform key programming, mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.MICHAEL KENNEDY on Sep 10, 2018
hello, how much is the software update cost ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MICHAEL 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Software update for X100 PAD2 is free for 2 years, after 2 years, the cost is not yet to inform, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ALEX RETROFIT on Feb 7, 2018
I received. Everything OK. Thank you very much.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.ALEX
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.St├ęphanie dumont on Jan 29, 2018
Thanks for the help everything fine enjoy your day
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Stéphanie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ian Wood on Jan 18, 2018
do you have this X100 PAD2 stock in USA ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, we have X100 PAD2 stock in USA,which will be faster to USA, pls kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gift Maupfu on Jan 5, 2018
thank you, Xtool x100 pad2 was sent to my brother, everyting is good in shape
Replied by Joyce on Jan 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Gift 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Key Big on Dec 27, 2017
Received today, impress with the package, but cannot see the any connection on the side of my Pad2, i.e: earphone hole, SD card slot and HDMI connector
Replied by Joyce on Dec 27, 2017
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Could you please provide the order number to us ? thank you. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.johnny wilson on Aug 3, 2017
Received X100 PAD2 , do you have user manual ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.johnny
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

There is a paper user manual included in the parcel. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on Aug 2, 2017
Mileage change on the Merc W204 / 2010 model, I have updated my device with the June/July updates , tried several times to change mileage on the W204 which requires internet connection. I changed on the device the first time but not on the dash , second time it changed to 999999km and got stuck there ever since. How do I solve this problem now ?

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Aug 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you . pls send to sales@Obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Alexandre Alfaiate on Jun 20, 2017
can this x100 pad2 lower km in the vento 2014 and versa 2017?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2017
Hello,dear friend;
Sorry to tell you that these models do not yet come in the last update.
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards.
by Mr.Jameson on Jun 8, 2017
/upload/pro/xtool-x-100-pad-2-plus-xtool-x100c-for-ios-and-android-1.jpg

how will the 2 work together ?

regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

/wholesale/xtool-x100c-key-programmer.html , this product can be used separately, no need to work with X100 PAD2.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on May 22, 2017
hi there

Can the Bluetooth connector (communication) for xtool ipad 1 work on xtool ipad2 ?, if yes how much including shipping to RSA?

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are sorry, XTOOL PAD2 can't share Bluetooth connector  with X100 PAD, pls kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Roshan Jharee on May 10, 2017
saw another item number, SK200-B, is it better than this pad2?
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Roshan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, SK200-B is the full package version of the X100 PAD2.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Justin Maulden on May 4, 2017
Hello, how many days to USA ?
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Justin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We can send by DHL,3-5 working days to USA.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Petrus Keys & Locks on Dec 21, 2016
X100 PAD2 is also for 4th 5th IMMO for VW ... does it connect to obd to get pin codes or does one need to remove ECU and read from eeprom?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2016
Hi,dear friend
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
You need to remove ECU,and read from EEPROM.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.aizak on Dec 10, 2016
Hey .Ls alone it can read the code of immobilizer code penis?
Is it possible to get a list of supported vehicles?
Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 12, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.aizak
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check on official website:
www.xtooltech.com 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Roux John on Nov 25, 2016
thank you ,got the pad2,will test on Saturday, and give u feedback
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Roux
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.parthiban muthuramalingam on Nov 4, 2016
this device support indain vechile
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.parthiban
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,X100 PAD2 can not support Indian cars.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.richard polar leyva on Oct 31, 2016
will you x100 pad2 support Indian cars ??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.richard
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,X100 PAD2 can not support Indian cars,please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.belal mohammed on Oct 28, 2016
so many special functions, it is worth to have a try, add to cart now.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 28, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.belal
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Ms.jose on Oct 27, 2016
vw golf, up, fox uds new generation
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It can only support to about 2014.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.