Customer reviews

4.4 Stars of 5, 28 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 14%
BEST
MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Firmware 1.09.03​​​​​​​ With Checksum and ECU Recovery

MPPS V18 MAIN + TRICORE + MULTIBOOT with Breakout Tricore Cable Firmware 1.09.03​​​​​​​ With Checksum and ECU Recovery

Latest price:$109.99
$89.9918% off
  • Item No. SE134
  • Free Shipping

MPPS V18 module adds support for advanced functions on Marelli ECU’s. MPPS covers a range of controllers including M3.8, M5.9, ME7xx, MED9, MED17, EDC15/16/17, Delphi, Siemens, Marelli, Delco, Sagem, Trionic and many others…

Write a review

by Mr.Dougy Doug on Oct 25, 2018
v18 Software,it perfectly works
Thk u fot help
I hope that i will never lock. Best regards
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dougy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Miroslav Slamka on Jul 18, 2018
Hi I have 4pieces of MPPS V21 bricked units, can You sell me 4 pieces of MPPS v18 chips to resolder and save these units please?
Many thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jul 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Miroslav
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, there is no chip for sale any more, please kindly note, thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Samy Felic on Jul 17, 2018
Hi.
Test the mmps that everything is as writable. All the best.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Samy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Antonio Baggiano on Jul 11, 2018
delusione comprata v21 da voi dopo 10 accensioni non funziona piu' non rileva piu' usb morto ,ho chiesto aiuto mi hanno detto di rispedirlo in cina x riparazione ,costo piu' del pezzo ,ho chiesto di spedirmi il chip da sostituire , risposta non ne abbiamo ma credo poca serieta' delusione non consiglio
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2018
Ciao, caro signor Antonio
Buona giornata!
Grazie per la vostra visita sul nostro sito.

Non ti abbiamo chiesto di utilizzare il software V21. se hai usato il software V21, il dispositivo si bloccherà, ti preghiamo di notare, grazie.
si prega di inviare il dispositivo di nuovo in Cina per la riparazione.

Per qualsiasi altra domanda non esitate a contattarci.
I migliori saluti!
OBDII365
by constantinescu mircea on Feb 16, 2018
it works very well, reads and identifies quickly
probed on edc16c9,6O3 marrelli eep + flash, edc15 eep
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.mircea
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ovi Boeriu on Sep 3, 2017
PLEASE READ THIS BEFORE YOU SEND MONEY (http://mhhauto.com/Thread-MPPS-V21-PCB-software-download-crack)

I orderd v18 because I knew about the time bomb on v21 and still got a fucking v21 that will not work.
I've sent them an email and message and 0 respone.

If you dont want to read that forum, you should know that v21 is a time bomb. You can only make 10 read write and then the tool will died.

This is my second not working mpps. The fira one was from eobdtool.co.uk the same shit as this one.
I LOST MY MONEY AND NOW I HAVE TO MAKE A PAYPAL CLAIM AND HOPE TO GET MY MONEY BACK.

BUY EUROPE CLONE AND NEVER PAY WITHOUT PAYPAL.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2017

Hi,dear Mr.Ovi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. You order V18 ,but why did you use V21 software ?
2. Sorry for the late reply because of weekend.
3. Could you please provide us your order number on www.obdii365.com ? thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

by Frankie Abner on Aug 24, 2017
MPPS is really good for VAG. Almost all new Bosch/Siemens ECUs can be done via OBD, without opening. BMW EDC17 supported as well. I never managed to crash a ECU with MPPS. Very very solid tool
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Frankie
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Bob on Aug 22, 2017
COME ON DOES THIS V21 HAS TIME BOMB??

People write in forum after 10 obd write interface locked forever!!

http://blog.eobdtool.co.uk/how-to-solve-mpps-v21-locked/

DID YOU TESTED OR NOT??
Replied by Joyce on Aug 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Bob
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your  order number on our website ?
Please use V18 software, if your item was from our website, we will send you a new device.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Drakw on Aug 13, 2017
Hello,

IS it normally working mpps v21 without time bomb? I need to be sure
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Drakw
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Zoltan on Jul 18, 2017
opps sorry rating not adjusted
Replied by Joyce on Jul 18, 2017
Hi,dear Zoltan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Zoltan on Jul 18, 2017
Hello
this its real mpps V21 version ??
no time bomb ?
and pictures see mpps v18

and which one v21 x.x. ???

best regards Zoltan
Replied by Joyce on Jul 18, 2017
Hi,dear Zoltan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, the software is V21 now, we will adjust our website description.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Haydent Kamaleon on Jun 18, 2017
will mpps v18 work with ECM TITANIUM 1.61 ecu remapping software?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 18, 2017
Hello,
Yes, MPPS V18 with work with ECM TITANIUM software.
But we cannot provide how-to guides.
Thanks,
Best regards.
OBDII365
by Mr.Eddie Adams on May 29, 2017
Delivered quickly quality is good. The seller provided a registration key V8.21 works. And V10.05 working read PIN code opel did reset unit. I recommend this product checked.
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Eddie 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr. vasile maier on Feb 27, 2017
MPPS V18 is very good for Fiat cars.
V18 is good for EDC17 as well as fiat Some cars as well.
The seller has been very helpful, he responded promptly to my questions.
It is a trusted seller. Will buy from him.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. vasile
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jarek Fatyga on Jan 13, 2017
I bought this mpps v18 interface
correctly reads EDC17cp14 in bootmode.
I will still do other testes with different ECU
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jarek 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hector Salinas on Dec 28, 2016
very easy to operate, recommend
Replied by Joyce on Jan 4, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Hector
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.farouk boughrara on Dec 28, 2016
dzięki za szybką wysyłkę
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Witam, drodzy Mr.farouk
Dobry dzień!
Dziękuję za pomoc i opinie na naszej stronie internetowej.
Wszelkie dalsze pytania, prosimy o kontakt z nami.
Z poważaniem!
OBDII365
by Mr.cedric rosset on Dec 28, 2016
Merci pour l'expédition rapide
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Salut, cher Mr.cedric
Bonne journée!
Nous vous remercions de votre soutien et de vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Toute autre question s'il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Diogo nelson guedes Pereira on Dec 28, 2016
Gracias por el envío rápido
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hola querido señor diogo
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.nicholas jones on Dec 28, 2016
so far so good, will buy more from OBDII365
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.nicholas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.