Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 14%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original Xhorse Condor XC-002 Ikeycutter Mechanical Key Cutting Machine with 3 Years Warranty

Original Xhorse Condor XC-002 Ikeycutter Mechanical Key Cutting Machine with 3 Years Warranty

Latest price:$1,299
$1,09915% off
  • Item No. SL355
  • Free Shipping

Xhorse Condor XC-002 Key Cutting Machine,comes with 3 year warranty. Lifelong technical support.Renishaw line detection system,Column Cross guide rail, with 3 Years Warranty.

Write a review

by Mr.Paul Anderson on Jun 21, 2018
So I recommend you buy xc002, for this money it is best machine and work with it is pleasure.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Paul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jenson Kadik on Jun 21, 2018
I recommend Xhorse XC-002. Cheap and realiable machine. If you want key from code machine Condor XC-mini.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 22, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jenson
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Haas on May 10, 2018
thank you for fast delivery, key cutting machine received very well
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex on Dec 21, 2017
Hello.
Can I copy home keys.
There are no such cutters in the kit
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Alex
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For home key ,you may check this one :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/ikeycutter-condor-xc-mini-master-series-automatic-key-cutting-machine.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/sec-e9-cnc-key-cutting-machine.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Marcelo Oliveira Conceição on Jul 26, 2017
Boa tarde!
Tem de 110v?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 26, 2017
Oi, querido Sr. Marcelino
Dia bom!
Obrigado pela sua visita no nosso site.

Sim, suporta 110V.

Quaisquer outras questões, por favor, entre em contato conosco.
Cumprimentos!
OBDII365
by Mr.SHAWN taschler on Nov 11, 2016
is Condor XC 002 available now ??
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.SHAWN 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,you can place  the order if you will need. :)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Austin Jones on Nov 4, 2016
this key cutting machine is in stock or not ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Austin  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Not yet. will release in November.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.