Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 9%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master DP Key Programmer Standard Configuration Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter +OBDII+Toyota G & H Chip

OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master DP Key Programmer Standard Configuration Immobilizer+ Odometer Adjustment+ EEPROM/PIC Adapter +OBDII+Toyota G & H Chip

Latest price:$729
$65910% off
  • Item No. SP283-B1
  • Free Shipping

OBDSTAR X300 DP tablet supports both key programming and diagnosis 2 in 1, covers vast range of vehicles, featuring powerful function, and providing superior quality,with Maintenance Database, remote assistant, and One Key Update etc.

Write a review

by Mr.hdr ladj on Oct 9, 2018
bonjour; j'ai acheté chez vous X300DP full; la semaine passe j'ai programmé une clé de logan 2014 via le server, mais depuis cette semaine je ne peux plus programmé les clé renault 2013 et plus, qu'est ce qu'il y a????
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2018
Bonjour cher monsieur
Bonne journée!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.

Puis-je connaître votre commande # sur notre site? Je vous remercie

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Vit Tauer on Jul 26, 2018
hello, we bought X300 dp key master plus a P001 programmer ,can you help me activate P001 function ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Vit 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please provide the serial number of X300 DP Master to sales@obdii365.com, THANK YOU 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.josian molefe on Jun 23, 2018
hi! can we please have vw immo iv video done in english.
video for key programming vw immo iv by obdstar x300 dp please.
thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.josian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

sorry, we don'r have this video so far, but we will upload it on our website once we have . thank you for your feedback :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Александр Вагин on Jun 22, 2018
Хорошего дня.
Я получил X300DP. Хорошего качества. Рекомендую менеджера за отличную работу.
Я делал много заказов в этом магазине и очень доволен.
Спасибо.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 24, 2018
Привет, дорогой господин Александр
Добрый день!
Благодарим вас за поддержку и отзывы на нашем сайте.
Другие вопросы, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нам.
С наилучшими пожеланиями!
OBDII365
by Mr.jeffrey mcgee on Dec 11, 2017
price is good, and package was well packed ,too
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jeffrey  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mesfer N Aladwani on Aug 23, 2017
I got the download and loks ok for now thanks for help i was doing some thing wrong when downloading ,i had to upgrade the do the down loads thanks again i will try to program keys and see how it functions
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mesfer  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wayne Roberts on Jun 20, 2017
received X300 DP , with good shape, thank you for the good service
Replied by Joyce on Jun 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Wayne
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mike T on Jan 6, 2017
Does this programmer pull chrysler pin codes and program proximity keys?
Do you have a car list of keys that the tool can program?
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mike
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check this supported list:
https://mega.nz/#!wopBDDJI!hesntDbIpZjlNz7BW79eQd6Rib868K81_3wxD3GsL4M
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Parthiban muthurama on Dec 21, 2016
I want to know will this X300 DP program key on BMW and Mercedes, pls?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2016
Hello,
Sorry, OBDSTAR X300 DP cannot program keys on BMW/Mercedes. You need specific key programmers, i.e BMW MUlti Tool/VVDI2 for BMW, VVDI MB BGA Tool/AK500 for Mercedes. 
Thanks,
Best Regards. 
by Mr.Jussi Loppela on Dec 21, 2016
Hello, will this OBDSTAR X300 DP reset TOYOTA G IMMOBLILIZER and RESET TOYOTA H IMMOBLILIZER?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2016
Hello, 
Yes, OBDSTAR X300 DP will reset both Toyota G and H Immobilizer.
Thanks.
Best Regards.
by Mr.Bharanidharan Sekar on Nov 24, 2016
how much is the update cost after one year ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Bharanidharan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is free update for 1 year, after 1 year, there is no inform for how much it will be.please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.