Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 87%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
XPROG V5.74 XPROG-M Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Supports Latest BMW CAS4

XPROG V5.74 XPROG-M Box ECU Programmer with USB Dongle Supports Latest BMW CAS4

Latest price:$199
$12935% off
  • Item No. SM53-B
  • Free Shipping

X-PROG Box ECU Programmer XPROG-M V5.74 with USB Dongle Adds new authorization: AUTH-0025 Authorized 11/4/2014,No operation system limitation, software can be installed on both Windows XP and Windows 7.

Write a review

by Mr.ANDREA on Jan 24, 2019
this is a stable version? i buy one of v5.74 but i always have a verify error.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 24, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.ANDREA 
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may check this better sold item :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/xprogm-v555-ecu-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.adrien kovac on Nov 26, 2018
Hello sir..xprog arrived already..n I think this time xprog works well..tqvm
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.adrien
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marelia Valachy on Oct 18, 2018
I bought this xprog 5.74 clone version and am very satisfied with it. Have saved many FRM and other SG with it.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Marelia
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.manu moya on Jun 14, 2018
Perfecto ningún problema y funcionando a la perfección muy bien todo gracias
Replied by Joyce on Jun 15, 2018
Hola, querido Mr.manu
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex Benders on Oct 12, 2017
My new xprog 5.70 arrived today with dongle, working like charm. work perfect iven on win 10 x64..cas4-cas4+ and many more done no problem..
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Alex 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jihad on Oct 5, 2017
I need to know HS CODE TO CHECK POSSIBILITY OF IMPORTING

THANK YOU
Replied by Joyce on Oct 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jihad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,please check HS CODE: 90138090

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jihad on Oct 5, 2017
I want to know HS code for this product to check import possibility
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jihad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

HS CODE: 90318090

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ac Lau on May 22, 2017
Hi, i have tried the Xprog. its working good ... thanks!
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ac Lau  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Domelec Crag on May 16, 2017
which is different xprog 5.6 and xprog 5.7?can i update 5.60 to 5.70..
Replied by Joyce on May 16, 2017
Hello,
Xprog V5.70 and V5.60 use different hardware and software. You cannot update 5.6 to 5.7.
Xprog 5.7 read/write too many processors and eeproms than 5.6, i,e freescale,ST10,ARM
Detail list please check webpage.
Thanks,
Best Regards
by Mr.Denison Prohor on May 15, 2017
I bought a such a device. Very satisfied!!! Well works on win 7x64. The device works! Eeprom read, read a couple of processors. Open larger than 5.55. By clinging bmw x5 - ews3 reading on the table. Good machine! Its just worth the money! We were pleased with seller support - even after a month after the closed order called and asked if everything works fine, no complaints there.
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Denison
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mike Matsa on Mar 3, 2017
I finally got it. Xprog m 5.70 with dongle. No problem during installation win 7 64 bit, I just followed instructions.
Tried to read freescale 9s12xdg128 secured using bdm adapter everything fine flash and eeprom.
I tried to write eeprom and worked fine.
I am happy till now, if I will test anything else I will give feedback
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mike
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stevan Sandu on Feb 4, 2017
I bought last week xprog v5.7 clone with dongle. Installation went good. Works fine
Replied by Joyce on Feb 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Stevan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Haider Mohammad on Dec 23, 2016
Thank you ,all items received well. :)
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Haider 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joseph Mohale on Dec 14, 2016
XPROG V5.70 is this programmer for BMW's hey to align Bmw ecu and cas or ews are my problems even to match ecu with other ews or cas box but i have read the things that are written.

if so i need this set urgently
by Zeljko Beljo on Dec 1, 2016
what is the best tool for use with xprog for writing data on chip?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 1, 2016
Hi,dear Zeljko 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This Xprog-M can work directly ,please kindly note.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.