My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
China National Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool V17.03.01 for Chrysler Multi-language Reviews

Related Product    
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool  V17.03.01 for Chrysler Multi-language

Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool V17.03.01 for Chrysler Multi-language

Multi-language wiTech MicroPod 2 V17.03.01 diagnostic and programming interface for Chrysler fits in your shirt pocket and provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.
Item No. SP271-B
Latest price:US$595.00Buy It Now:US$555.007% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      0229    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by John senior , Sep 23, 2017
Witech MicroPod SP271-B with software supplied 17.04.27
did not work straight out of the Box, Has problem with serial number registration and a Google search shows many have same problem and with the exact same serial number.
Serial number is not same as supplied in box with Micropod !!
Yes it is a clone and SP271-B is supposed to be the best...but at $700 Australian for a device that cannot be used as supplied is a ripoff.
I have contacted support for a working solution or a refund of my money.
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool  V17.03.01 for Chrysler Multi-language
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programm...
US$555.007% off
   by Mr.ERIC COE , Jul 13, 2017
thank you so much, received the wiTech MicroPod 2,will test this afternoon.
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool  V17.03.01 for Chrysler Multi-language
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programm...
US$555.007% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.ERIC
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Pratheesh Babu , May 11, 2017
bought SP271-C, but will try SP271-B, which seems better
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool  V17.03.01 for Chrysler Multi-language
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programm...
US$555.007% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Pratheesh 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Torey johnson , Mar 23, 2017
HELLO, received, when I install software, I was asked to register ? will it need to register ?
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool  V17.03.01 for Chrysler Multi-language
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programm...
US$555.007% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Torey 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This wiTech no need to register, please remove all installed software, connect the network, reinstall Software.
And please remember to set the data to latest.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.vaknin elad , Dec 22, 2016
shipment was very fast. thank you
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programming Tool  V17.03.01 for Chrysler Multi-language
Best Quality wiTech MicroPod 2 Diagnostic Programm...
US$555.007% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Dec 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.vaknin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS