2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original AUTEL MaxiSys MS906TS Diagnostic & TPMS Service Tool Free Shipping By Express

Original AUTEL MaxiSys MS906TS Diagnostic & TPMS Service Tool Free Shipping By Express

Latest price:$2,500
$1,99520% off
  • Item No. SP262-C
  • Free Shipping

MaxiSys MS906TS is the latest addition to the MaxiSys product line of advanced wireless diagnostic devices integrated with the TPMS antenna module. The device is based on the Android operating system featured with the best possible coverage of OE-level diagnostics and TPMS integration. Utilizing the powerful Exynos 5260 6-core processor (1.3 GHz quad-core ARM Cortex-A7 + 1.7 GHz dual-core ARM Cortex-A15), an 8” capacitive HD touch screen, and long-distance wireless communication, the MaxiSys MS906TS efficiently provides comprehensive vehicle diagnostics and analysis along with universal TPMS solutions.

Write a review

by Mr.Jeremy Causey on May 6, 2019
Best bang for your buck out there today!
This thing is amazing. Been using it 10 months now, and it’s been worth every penny! Only issues I’ve had with it have been the lack of misfire data in older Chrysler products, and some parameters that didn’t work in GMs (like commanding a fan on and off). These instances were few and far between, and this thing has been a super valuable asset to my troubleshooting arsenal. Plus, I saved a few hundred on a separate TPMS tool, since this one has it built in! A win-win!
ms906ts-review-1
ms906ts-review-2
by Jonathan Jones on May 6, 2019
Easy to understand and navigate through. Packed with tons of functions. If you can only have one scan tool this should be the on.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jonathan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Haron Mladenov on May 6, 2019
Flat out the BEST scan tool available.. Demoed snap-ons $12,000 Zeus that was not able to do Half of what this tool does.. I am a factory Dodge master tech and have been for 20 years.. BUY THIS TOOL IT WILL BLOW YOUR MIND.. It does EVERYTHING the Factory Tool does! THIS is a MUST Have!
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Haron
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Louis Regly on May 6, 2019
This scanner is really great!
I especially like the size to put on passenger seat while on test driving. Beautiful and clear screen display too. I used to have Snap on Ethos, Solus, Modis, then I have been using Verdict D7 over 7years. But this scanner is more advanced, much easier to use, smoother and faster operation. I should have gotten this MS906TS when it came out to the market. Photodon.com has the custom screen protector for this scanner. There are many choices, but 9HO film (the toughest one) is the best for the field.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Louis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Kelly Herald on May 6, 2019
This is the best tool for the best price that allows you to troubleshoot any module on modern vehicles. On most vehicles the scanner can auto-identify the year/make/model. The TPMS utility is also a nice feature.

The communication speed could be a bit faster but is still acceptable.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Kelly
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Michael Douglas on May 6, 2019
Great product came brand new as described. Works on older obd and newer obd2 with can. Easy to navigate. This was the best price I could find. Money well spent. One of the tool trucks had it listed for over a grand more than what I purchased it for. Did a comparison to a high end brand scanner and was very happy I went with the autel. Great communication from seller.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter Mhah on May 6, 2019
I gave this tool an entire year of use before this review. I'm a master mechanic running a used car reconditioning team for Toyota so I work on every kinda of at a dealership level of expertise but not just on one manufacture.
I've done coding on Toyota to make the windows roll down with the use of the key fob to programming new VIN numbers on used ECU so the networks inside the car will talk nicely to each other. Auto write ID's to TMPS computers snagged directly from the tool. Does somethings faster than the Toyota factory tool. Haven't been able to perform certain SCN coding from Mercedes. Failed to perform smart key access on a Dodge Challenger but did add the immobilizer and Keyless side just fine. Some screams are scream for screen compared factory tool. Some cars work faster than others.
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Peter
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Chad Schnitz on Apr 10, 2018
The MS906TS is a full function TPMS tool. The 906TS can activate the sensors and get the pressure, temp, battery life, and Sensor ID. The 906TS can also do all of the relearn functions for the TPMS system including writing the IDs to the PCM.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Chad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Lyle Watenpaugh on Mar 10, 2017
If you are considering buying a new tool, then the MS906 is the way to go. Preferably the ms906BT or TS. It has ecm coding unlike the base ms906 and only 300 more. Functions as an oem scan tool would with an android user friendly interface and easy to follow operation. Registration is easy and the capabilities are amazing. Bi-directional controls advanced obd2 capabilities and initializations/adaptations as well. You can fully program modules, but can code them. If you do not flash and replace ecm or pcm a lot, you do not need the maxisys pro or elite. Good luck hope you make the ms906 your new tool, I love the system.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Lyle
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.