Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 9%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V2.5 XTUNER X500+ X-500 OBDII Scanner Auto OBD2 Special Functions Diagnostic Tool Supports Android OS Ship from US/UK

V2.5 XTUNER X500+ X-500 OBDII Scanner Auto OBD2 Special Functions Diagnostic Tool Supports Android OS Ship from US/UK

Latest price:$129
$10916% off
  • Item No. SC299
  • Free Shipping

XTUNER X500+ OBD2 diagnostic tool,supports OBD2 Diagnosis,Oil Reset+DPF+Battery+ABS+EPB+TPMS+ IMMO+Injector,Programming Keys by OBD2,allows you to work with Android device.

Write a review

by Mr.Sigit danar on Sep 8, 2017
I need this product v2.5 xtuner x500 OBD II suports Android os
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Sigit
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please use coupon code "OBDII365" to enjoy 6% OFF.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.QUENTIN OOMS on Sep 8, 2017
upgraded software, and very fond of new UI ,thx for the inform
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.QUENTIN  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.yovany gomez on May 10, 2017
recibido el paquete muy bien, gracias
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hola, querido Mr.yovany
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gert Byleveldt on May 10, 2017
Bonjour Il a un langage d'opération en français?
Replied by Joyce on May 10, 2017
Salut, cher Mr.Gert
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre visite sur notre site.

Oui, il peut maintenant soutenir la langue française.


De plus Pour toute question s'il vous plaît ne hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.eric lange on May 10, 2017
thank you so much, received the item . well packed
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.eric
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Khaled Aldayel on Feb 17, 2017
very good service, will buy more and more products from you guys
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Khaled
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.lorenzo ramirez on Jan 13, 2017
so far so good, thank u
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.lorenzo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.john ford on Jan 6, 2017
very cheap, waiting for its arrival, and test its powerful function
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.john 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. OMERFAROOQ AZAM on Jan 4, 2017
Does it work with Nissan Pathfinder 2003 SE MT(VQ35DE) with obd2 connector.
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. OMERFAROOQ 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If your Nissan Pathfinder 2003 SE MT(VQ35DE)  meets OBD2 protocol, it can be supported.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ribeiro daniel on Dec 28, 2016
thank you for the fast shipment. received this morning, will test soon
Replied by Joyce on Jan 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.ribeiro
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.matan doron on Dec 22, 2016
will this XTUNER-X500 work on IOS system ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.matan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry, this XTUNER-X500 is only for Android system. 
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.