Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
XTUNER E3 OBD2 Scanner Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Pefectly Replaces VPECKER Easydiag V8.1 Supports  WIN10 Ship from US/UK

XTUNER E3 OBD2 Scanner Wireless OBDII Diagnostic Tool Pefectly Replaces VPECKER Easydiag V8.1 Supports WIN10 Ship from US/UK

Latest price:$165
$14512% off
  • Item No. SP285
  • Free Shipping

XTUNER E3 WIFI OBDII Diagnostic Tool,supports 70 US domestic, European, Asian, Australian and Chinese vehicles makes,with Multi-languages,Perfectly replaces VPECKER Easydiag,allows you to operate on Windows XP/7/8/10.

Write a review

by Mr.Rolando Vargas on Jun 8, 2017
very good price, how can I pay for shipping fee? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Rolando
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This XTUNER E3  is free shipping, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ben Goddard on May 10, 2017
received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ben
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Corey Wheeler on Jan 13, 2017
more stable than VPECKER, recommend
Replied by Joyce on Jan 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Corey
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.james dietrich on Jan 6, 2017
how many days to USA ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.james
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
To USA , it will be by DHL, which will take 3-5 days.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.PETER WAKEMAN on Jan 6, 2017
received XTUNER E3 scanner very well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.PETER  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.