My Shopping Cart
Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool 2017 MB Xentry Connect C5 CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 ThanksGiving Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD for BMW Multi-language with Engineers Programming Reviews

Related Product    
2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD for BMW Multi-language with Engineers Programming

2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD for BMW Multi-language with Engineers Programming

Newest version 2014.12 BMW ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD Multi-language with Engineers Programming is BMW develop version software, support full BMW series diagnose and programming.
Item No. SS130-12B
Latest price:US$114.99Buy It Now:US$210.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1371    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Emonti truck , Apr 20, 2014
it is a very good price, i made an order, please send it asap. thank you
2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD for BMW Multi-language with Engineers Programming
2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Softwa...
US$210.00
   by Mr.Garret Lei , Apr 16, 2014
Hi, i have bought this version before and it works well, it seems that you have the newer version now, please send me the details. Thank you
2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD for BMW Multi-language with Engineers Programming
2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Softwa...
US$210.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Apr 16, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your attention.

Yes, we have 2014.4 version now, here is the link:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-ista-d-ista-p52-1002-software-hdd.html

Any questions, please fee free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.bkatkins , Apr 15, 2014
hey, i notice this software is cheaper than before, i will purchase one now.
2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD for BMW Multi-language with Engineers Programming
2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Softwa...
US$210.00
Reply #1 by Daisy  Apr 15, 2014
Hello, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting.
Yes, since we have released the newest version 2014.4, if you want, you can have a look:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/bmw-icom-ista-d-ista-p52-1002-software-hdd.html

Best regards
Daisy
   by Mr.rolf katzen , Mar 29, 2014
This new version works well.
2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Software HDD for BMW Multi-language with Engineers Programming
2014.12 ICOM ISTA-D 3.46.30 ISTA-P 54.2.002 Softwa...
US$210.00
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS