Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 75%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 25%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Launch EZdiag M-Diag Lite Plus OBDII Scanner for iOS/Android with 1 Free Car Software/Special Function X431 Idiag/Easydiag Replacement

Original Launch EZdiag M-Diag Lite Plus OBDII Scanner for iOS/Android with 1 Free Car Software/Special Function X431 Idiag/Easydiag Replacement

Latest price:$129
$8931% off
  • Item No. SC301-B
  • Out Of Stock

LAUNCH EZdiag M-Diag Lite Plus OBDII diagnostic tool supports full-system diagnostics including bi-directional capabilities, quickly and easily from the convenience of your smart phone. With this device, you can enjoy 1 free car software.

Write a review

by Mr.Randall Butler on Mar 24, 2017
Hello, this m-diag, can I change language ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Randall
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,language can be changed.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sue Davies on Feb 5, 2017
eagerly waiting for my device
Replied by Joyce on Feb 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Sue
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter LittleJohn on Jan 20, 2017
received mdiag lite plus obd2 connector, ty
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Peter 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Mark Cliftlands on Jan 20, 2017
hello, do you ship to brazil, like to buy this launch m diag lite plus, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mark 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes,we do send to Brazil.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.