Customer reviews

3.9 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 60%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 10%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 20%
BEST
Original XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Scanner V13.1 Auto Intelligent Trucks Diagnostic Tool Supports Wifi Works on WinXP-Win10

Original XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Scanner V13.1 Auto Intelligent Trucks Diagnostic Tool Supports Wifi Works on WinXP-Win10

Latest price:$499
$43513% off
  • Item No. SP289
  • Free Shipping

Wifi XTUNER T1 Heavy Duty Trucks Auto scanner, with Wide coverage for heavy-duty trucks,supports a lot of special function for your trucks.

Write a review

by Mr.Albert on Mar 10, 2018
Dear sir,

can this Xtuner T1 able to support scania SDP3 software and HINO DX2 software?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Albert 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Did you mean Original VCI Software ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Adrian Di Costanzo on Nov 29, 2017
Hola amigo. Gracias por la ayuda .ya active el soft y esta actualizando ok. Saludos.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2017
Hola, querido señor Adriano
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.William Murcia on May 10, 2017
Well performed.
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.William
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.ANDRE CHAYEB on May 4, 2017
collected, thank you
Replied by Joyce on May 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.ANDRE 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.marco Leotta on Apr 25, 2017
Will you send the parcel to my door if I buy XTUNER T1 scanner ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.marco
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Door to door shipment.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gebhard Noe on Mar 29, 2017
a cost-effective scanner for truck, recommend
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gebhard  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Mark Mitchell on Mar 25, 2017
After receiving the X-TUNER and trying it will not do what they clam it will I hate it more ever time I use it
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mark
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos,please send to sales@obdii365.com, Thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by MARK MITCHELL on Feb 23, 2017
will the x tuner t1 write injector codes
Replied by Joyce on Feb 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.MARK
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Sorry,XTUNER T1 can not write injector codes right now. please kindly note,  thank you.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.David Harrison on Feb 17, 2017
received XTUNER T1, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Value Tapia on Jan 18, 2017
will I need to to pay the cost on the Xtuner t1 software upgrade?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 18, 2017
Hello,
Xtuner T1 truck scanner software support free updated online within one year. Any question about it, pls feel free to contact us.
Thanks.
Best regards.
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.