Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 56 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(Free Ship from UK, No Tax) XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 Pro Key Programmer Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO More Special Function Added

(Free Ship from UK, No Tax) XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 Pro Key Programmer Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO More Special Function Added

Latest price:$899
$8693% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 Key Programmer full version,not only supprts VW 4th & 5th IMMO function but also mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.

Write a review

by Mr.Manuel Santizo on May 21, 2019
Range rover sports
2010

Add 2nd key smart key

Very simple and straight forward
Replied by Joyce on May 21, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Manuel  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stephen J. Grande on Apr 17, 2019
So far so good, after bricking a 13 Altima with a g-scan scan tool programming a prox fob, I purchased this to try to recover. It worked perfect also bypassed the ridiculous 20pin code. Also programmed a smart key to a 12 jag XJ, and a key to a Ford. Didn't have to wait ten mins on the Ford like the factory tool.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Stephen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luis alvarado on Apr 13, 2019
Hi how much is shipping to Mexico?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It is free shipping by DHL.
Please use coupon code : OBDII365 , to get 6% OFF, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by paul stockham on Apr 12, 2019
Programmed 2014 honda crv tp and remote,hyundai i20 read pin code program key and remote.xpad updates almost weekly,would be good to see euro Ford added.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.paul
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Could you please tell us function for euro Ford you want to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter Amevor on Apr 10, 2019
2010 Chrysler Grand Voyager...add 2 x remotes...no problems..pull pin and program.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Peter
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bryman Fernandes on Apr 10, 2019
Citroen berlingo 2007 all key lost read pincode success and program key very easy
Replied by Joyce on Apr 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Bryman
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Timothy Ridgeway on Mar 19, 2019
I have received my XTOOL X100 PAD2 key programmer that I ordered.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Timothy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ous Sonko on Jan 29, 2019
today:
smart fourtwo 2012...add (3 button) key all ok.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ous
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

 
by Mr. Ayachi Primo on Nov 30, 2018
hola señor
necesito un consejo por favor..
cual es el mejor programador,
el x100pad2 o lonsdor k518ise.
tambien cual peuede programar mas veihculos con todas llaves perdido.
gracias
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hola querido señor ayachi
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Si yo fuera usted, consideraría al programador clave de Lonsdor K518ISE:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer.html

Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ayachi Primo on Nov 26, 2018
hola ,mi pregunta es.
despues de dos años de actualizacion gratuita, ¿se no lo actualize la maquina,se va a bloquiar o puedo usarle con la versión antigua.gracias
Replied by Joyce on Nov 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ayachi 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

After 2 years, if you do not want to pay, you can still use the old software version.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

Hola querido señoryachi
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Después de 2 años, si no desea pagar, aún puede usar la versión anterior del software.

Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Frantzo Aime on Nov 23, 2018
thank you for the fast delivery, received x100 pad2 in very good condition.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Frantzo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Diakabi tumba on Nov 12, 2018
Dear sir,
I need to buy this item, can you tell me how much it will coast including shippement feas to Burundi Bujumbura.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Diakabi 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

It is 828USD, DHL free shipping to your country.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.desmond gichuhi on Oct 25, 2018
Its VW Golf Yr2013, all lost
Replied by Joyce on Oct 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.desmond 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, XTOOL X100 PAD2 support all keys lost for VW Golf Yr2013.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.desmond on Oct 23, 2018
Can one program for VW mark6 All Lost usingX100 Pad2 pro ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.desmond 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us the vehicle year ?  thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Milan Peťko on Jul 15, 2018
hello..
today received my order. thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Milan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jonathan Kirby on Jul 15, 2018
Friend
I acquired the programmer equipment Xtool X100 PAD2 and I have tested it for 1 year in different brands of vehicles and I have not had any kind of problem worked perfectly, excellent equipment, recommended
Replied by Joyce on Jul 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jonathan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Andre Meier on Jun 24, 2018
Have a nice day.
I got the X300DP. Good quality. I recommend the manager for excellent work.
I have done many orders in this store and are very pleased.
Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Andre 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrei Knyaz on May 24, 2018
I have xtool x100 pad 2 and it is very good. It help to program keys in Mazda and Chrysler all keys lost even when ECU is changed.
Replied by Joyce on May 24, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Andrei
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Olivier Esther on May 23, 2018
Mil gracias por todo
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2018
Hola, querido señor Olivier
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wandy Velazquez on May 23, 2018
toyota corolla 2015 brazilian version okay

blazer 2014 okay add key ,

honda hr 2015 add key okay

kia sportage 2015/16 add key okay

hyunday hb20 2016 add key okay
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Wandy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 56 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.