Online activation

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 99 Reviews.
5 stars: 91%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
(UK,US Ship, No Tax) XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 Pro Key Programmer Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO More Special Function Added

(UK,US Ship, No Tax) XTOOL X100 X-100 PAD2 Pro Key Programmer Full Version with VW 4th & 5th IMMO More Special Function Added

Latest price:$938
$8885% off
  • Item No. SK200-B
  • Free Shipping

X-100 PAD2 Key Programmer full version,not only supprts VW 4th & 5th IMMO function but also mileage adjustment, oil service light reset, timing belt service light reset, tire pressure warning light reset, EPB reset, throttle body reset, DPF reset, battery reset, steering angle calibration and OBD-II engine diagnosis.
Update Via WIFI at xtooltech.com (always equipe your device with the latest software)
Supports the latest vehicles with CAN BUS and UDS protocol

Write a review

by Mr.Richard on May 17, 2020
Daewoo Tacuma 2002 year (chip 48 96bit)All key Lost. Successful programming!!!
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dino Mazar on May 14, 2020
Jumpy 2019 add remote key AES 4A. Read pincode very fast 20s by type 1. Program key type 4.
Replied by Joyce on May 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Dino
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ben on May 11, 2020
Bonjour je voulais savoir quel tuto de vehicule fait cet appareil pour les clefs et savoir si il y a un service hotline en cas de problème mar exemple si on n arrive pas à copier ou programmer une clé ? Merci
Replied by Joyce on May 11, 2020
Salut, cher Mr.Ben
Bonne journée!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.

http://www.xtooltech.com/EN/FnList.html
Veuillez vérifier la liste prise en charge à partir de ce lien.

Pour toute autre question, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Benders mohalo on May 6, 2020
my Daily is the Xtool Pad 2, no tokens and pretty comprehensive for most of the cars
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Benders
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.‎Tylar Bless‎ on Apr 28, 2020
Dodge RAM 2013 credit to X100 pad2 first time. I away use Ikey820 when RAM 2013+ need key. But today, ikey read pin OK but failed to add. With pin from ikey, X100 pad2 add in seconde.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.‎Tylar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Serko kaay on Apr 26, 2020
Thankyou for your answer. I send you a email.

Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Serko
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

we will check email and get back to you soon.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sero kaay on Apr 25, 2020
Does this support mqb golf 7 2013??
I can not connect it says communication failled security check failed
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Sero
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us some screenshot for  error message you have got?
It will be better if you could offer me some operation videos . thank you .
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Daniel Brogan on Apr 22, 2020
Citroen C3 2005 Kline add key, like this Xpad2, can read pin PSA Kline when others failed.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 22, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Daniel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Brown on Mar 31, 2020
new update for FIAT ALFA LANCIA , tested today on DUCATO 2007 ID48 : read PIN code OK , made dealer key OK , program key OK
BMW new update too
Replied by Joyce on Mar 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.John
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard on Feb 22, 2020
Chevrolet aveo 2006 ; loss of all keys with the chip. used a super vvdi chip, generating a 48 chip. successfully programmed
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Richard 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard on Feb 3, 2020
ford focus 1 (2002). successful programming of the new key (4D60 chip)
Replied by Joyce on Feb 3, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard on Jan 29, 2020
hello. Kia Sportage 2012, frequency 433M-successfully programmed new remote control (KD)
Replied by Joyce on Jan 31, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard on Jan 16, 2020
Chevrolet Cruz 2012, successful programming chip 46 and remote control
Replied by Joyce on Jan 16, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Richard
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard on Jan 14, 2020
Skoda Fabia 2014, the successful programming of the remote control (KD series B)
Replied by Joyce on Jan 14, 2020
Hi,dear Mr.Richard 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Grace Guillén on Dec 30, 2019
I've made a try before by cloning Golf 6 transponder: OK
Polo 9N 2004 AKL, read pin and program OK (no need KC100)
Replied by Joyce on Dec 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Grace 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Richard on Dec 18, 2019
car Renault symbol 2007 year. Loss of all keys with chip, the device could register a new chip (key) id 46
Replied by Joyce on Dec 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Richard 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jameson on Dec 15, 2019
Hi Joyce

I bought this tool in 2017 , I have used all my free upgrades . My tool does not want to diagnose anymore , is it a subscription issue or what ?.

Regards
JM
Replied by Joyce on Dec 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jameson
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You mey check this subscrption 
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/xtool-x100-pad2-yearly-update-subscription.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marwan A. Yasin on Nov 14, 2019
I just bought mine days ago
they have updated mileage on obd to the latest version 29.34
i did mileage for ford ranger XLT 2017 on obd - old x100 pro could just read mileage and failed to write new
for immo functions it comes with standard second upgrade of 18.69
it has inbuilt memory unlike the old x100 pro that uses SD card and you remove and update...this new x100 pro 2 uses usb instead.
they have improved new look..good shape..color display
thanks
xtool-pad2-review-1
xtool-pad2-review-2
xtool-pad2-review-3
Replied by Joyce on Nov 14, 2019
Hi, Dear friend, 
Thanks very much for your feedback.
Best regards.
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrey on Nov 4, 2019
Does the X100PAD2PRO work with these cars?
Volkswagen Jetta 2017 MQB platform, transponder ID88 Megamos AES.
Nissan X-Trail 2017,transponder HITAG AES
Renault Duster 2016,transponder HITAG AES
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Andrey
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Nissan New X-Trail 2017 is supported.
Volkswagen Jetta 2017,Renault Duster 2016 can not be supported. sorry.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrey on Nov 4, 2019
Hello!
1) Does X100PAD2PRO work with the MQB platform for key programming?
2) Does the keys program with HITAG AES chips?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Andrey 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what is the vehicle year and model you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 99 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.