Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 114 Reviews.
5 stars: 82%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 5%
BEST
(DHL Free Ship) V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 Multi-language

(DHL Free Ship) V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 Multi-language

Latest price:$199
$16915% off
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler, software is V17.04.27 ,supports diagnosis and programming ,with Multi-language , provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat. The problem has been fixed for this version!

Write a review

by Mr.Andrew Felix on Apr 28, 2019
hi,can I update the ecu / tcm with this wiTech MicroPod 2 ?
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,wiTech MicroPod 2 can update the ecu/tcm .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Arsalan Arif on Apr 15, 2019
awesome. I was able to install the MicroPod so I’m going to check on few cars and see how is working. Thank You
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Arsalan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 9, 2019
Okay I just sent you the pictures of the issue I'm showing during installation. I try to configue it how it shows in video but still says access denied
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Thanks for your pictures, our engineer  will help you solve problem via teamviewer, please kindly wait.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 9, 2019
I have tried this on Windows 7 Pro 64 bit and Windows 10. Both are showing the same error with tool not been register and access denied.

I have sent you the pictures in email.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Thank for your screenshot, but is for Nissan Consult 3+ programmer, please kindly note and resend correct one please ,thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 9, 2019
It's giving me a message about the activation so I follow the link and video you have provided in the comments. When I follow and try to save the file it says "ACCESS DENIED"
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Could you please email some pictures for error message you got to sales@Obdii365.com ? thank you
and Kindly tell us what computer system you have tested ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Zoltan Pokorny on Apr 1, 2019
Works as intended, '06 300.
I'll try the DRB on a '99 JA in the evening.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2019

Hi,dear Mr.Zoltan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Kimberly Kilmer on Mar 17, 2019
When is this arriving? What carrier is it shipping via ???
order number BD190311339585 ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kimberly
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This is your FEDEX number :9274890986238403227555 ,
2019-03-15 02:31Shipment information sent to FedEx
Would you please check with your local FEDEX for further help ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.edmon rangelov on Mar 14, 2019
All is OK
Тhank you very much !
I wish you a nice day !

Едмон Рангелов
Организатор автомобилни ремонти
Сервиз Мерцедес ЕООД
София бул. Владимир Вазов 120
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.edmon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.edmon rangelov on Mar 13, 2019
Get back again I have a problem with your device four in a row

Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.edmon 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

No worries ,dear Edmon
Please check this link and video to find solution, which can help you solve the problem.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcezTuJxxT4
http://www.obdii365.com/info/witech-micropod-2-v170427-for-chrysler-how-to-solve-the-problem-of-registration--57592.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jean Philippe Vone on Mar 13, 2019
thank you very much you are very good and you trust a lot for my next purchase thank you thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jean
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Lawrence on Mar 12, 2019
I have one issue tosort out. I get this error in the picture below during installation of the software
Can you please help?

Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lawrence 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please check this link and video to find solution, which can help you solve the problem.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcezTuJxxT4
http://www.obdii365.com/info/witech-micropod-2-v170427-for-chrysler-how-to-solve-the-problem-of-registration--57592.html


Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Lawrence on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,
I've received the package. Thank you very much for excellent customer service.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lawrence 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Jeffrey Morrison on Mar 9, 2019
Hey now the shipping great, fast just all the sudden at the door unawares. So then with the CDA 5 its great seeing the hardware but the "public key is not installed " i make it work with the WiTech software no problem, connecting to the car was great and works fine. but the real gem is for the CDA 5 software working now. need to uploads the .eng files to modules in the system having the names right for the firmwares. whats the wrongs with the CDA 5 apps ? maybe you have CDA 6 available instead ? Thanks please tell how this is working now for the onhand firmwares I have for i do not need the chrysler dealer network or a tech authority subscription. I have the firmwares i want to upload on hand. and thanks ahead for great working.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jeffrey 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we do not  CDA 5, CDA 6  program, if you get resource for the programm, would you mind sharing wirh us ? thank you : ) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.llen Hanby on Mar 6, 2019
Do you work on wi tech mine now says it needs a license just to scan

Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.llen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this link and video to find solution, which can help you solve the problem.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcezTuJxxT4
http://www.obdii365.com/info/witech-micropod-2-v170427-for-chrysler-how-to-solve-the-problem-of-registration--57592.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.DavisFandA on Mar 6, 2019
Just got delivered today! Thanks! I will contact you if I have any problems loading software.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Davis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael P. on Mar 1, 2019
I tried everything for hours. it does not work with my jeep kj crd 2006. i wrote to customer service, tried all the tips. nothing helped It can not recognize my VIN and manual login requires a merchant login.
I tested version V17.04.27 and version V17.03.10. I have tested on a newly installed laptop with Win 7 Pro 32 and 64 bit. I followed the installation instructions exactly. I have reinstalled several times. the funny thing is, my cheap supermarket scanners recognize my VIN immediately and easily. If this is not a defect of the micropod. and I get an ingenious guide on how it works. I will pay 50 euros.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 3, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, which website you bought from this device?
We could not find your order info, You have to ask your seller for further help.
If your device was not bought from our company , we will not recommend you use our software.
But if you like ,you may have a check :

https://mega.nz/#!BNAjnAQB!AWiM7QTImGt5n0XvgqNLF6rZ87gFQ4GqC9rl4dOtYcY
V17.03

https://mega.nz/#!Nm5QRQYR!fVPAE7SNtYa2iE5eqQaZ1zyW7A1nh94-vPGpK1Iu3lg
17.04 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Chuck Carter on Feb 28, 2019
DO YOU HAVE ANY MICROPOD 2 FOR WI ADVISOR
Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Chuck 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what function you will need to do ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Rob Martin on Feb 28, 2019
we recently bought the micropod II SP271-C1,already installed the drives in my pc
When the witech software tries to connect with the micropod II shows this message.
we need help, thank you in advance

Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Rob
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please check this link and video to find solution, hope this can help you out.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcezTuJxxT4
http://www.obdii365.com/info/witech-micropod-2-v170427-for-chrysler-how-to-solve-the-problem-of-registration--57592.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ricardo Camacho on Feb 27, 2019
If you follow the instructions work fantastic. thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ricardo 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hedi Omer on Feb 26, 2019
Hi obdii365
radio code jeep grand cherokee 2014, good
witech-jeep-grand-cherokee-radio-code-1witech-jeep-grand-cherokee-radio-code-2witech-jeep-grand-cherokee-radio-code-3
Replied by Joyce on Feb 27, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Hedi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 114 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.