Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 120 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 6%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 5%
BIG SALE
V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 Multi-language

V17.04.27 wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler Diagnosis & Programming 2 in 1 Multi-language

Latest price:$199
$16915% off
  • Item No. SP271-C1
  • Free Shipping

wiTech MicroPod 2 for Chrysler, software is V17.04.27, supports diagnosis and programming, with Multi-language, provides 100% CAN coverage for Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Fiat.

Write a review

by Mr.Ruzek Jindrich on Nov 12, 2019
package was well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Ruzek
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthias Köhnen on Oct 24, 2019
thank you for the fast shipment for a new wiTech MicroPod 2 .
Replied by Joyce on Oct 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Matthias 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Terry Woods on Sep 17, 2019
I have purchased and used this product on 2005 srt6 coupe and 2007 ltd roadster (us versions). It takes some work to get the software set up. But once you do, it works fine. This Micropod 2 Clone works with the Enhanced DRB 3 Emulator.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Terry
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.COLIN GRAVENOR on Jul 23, 2019
Received parcel, thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jul 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.COLIN 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by dario faccia on Jul 19, 2019
Hola compre este producto y le va muy bien para mi chrysler 300c 2006
Mi unica duda si es compatible con el software CDA v5.1 ya que lo intente instalar y no lo pude hacer funcionar
saludos
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2019
Hola querido señor dario
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Lo sentimos, necesita usar nuestro software con nuestro dispositivo, gracias.

Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jayner Dann on Jun 19, 2019
Bought it for 3 month,.Every thing is fine and work stable at present. Recommend!
Replied by Joyce on Jun 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jayner
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew Felix on Apr 28, 2019
hi,can I update the ecu / tcm with this wiTech MicroPod 2 ?
thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,wiTech MicroPod 2 can update the ecu/tcm .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Arsalan Arif on Apr 15, 2019
awesome. I was able to install the MicroPod so I’m going to check on few cars and see how is working. Thank You
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Arsalan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 9, 2019
Okay I just sent you the pictures of the issue I'm showing during installation. I try to configue it how it shows in video but still says access denied
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Thanks for your pictures, our engineer  will help you solve problem via teamviewer, please kindly wait.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 9, 2019
I have tried this on Windows 7 Pro 64 bit and Windows 10. Both are showing the same error with tool not been register and access denied.

I have sent you the pictures in email.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Thank for your screenshot, but is for Nissan Consult 3+ programmer, please kindly note and resend correct one please ,thank you :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.James Brown on Apr 9, 2019
It's giving me a message about the activation so I follow the link and video you have provided in the comments. When I follow and try to save the file it says "ACCESS DENIED"
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Could you please email some pictures for error message you got to sales@Obdii365.com ? thank you
and Kindly tell us what computer system you have tested ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Zoltan Pokorny on Apr 1, 2019
Works as intended, '06 300.
I'll try the DRB on a '99 JA in the evening.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 1, 2019

Hi,dear Mr.Zoltan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Kimberly Kilmer on Mar 17, 2019
When is this arriving? What carrier is it shipping via ???
order number BD190311339585 ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Kimberly
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This is your FEDEX number :9274890986238403227555 ,
2019-03-15 02:31Shipment information sent to FedEx
Would you please check with your local FEDEX for further help ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.edmon rangelov on Mar 14, 2019
All is OK
Тhank you very much !
I wish you a nice day !

Едмон Рангелов
Организатор автомобилни ремонти
Сервиз Мерцедес ЕООД
София бул. Владимир Вазов 120
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.edmon
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.edmon rangelov on Mar 13, 2019
Get back again I have a problem with your device four in a row

Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.edmon 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

No worries ,dear Edmon
Please check this link and video to find solution, which can help you solve the problem.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcezTuJxxT4
http://www.obdii365.com/info/witech-micropod-2-v170427-for-chrysler-how-to-solve-the-problem-of-registration--57592.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jean Philippe Vone on Mar 13, 2019
thank you very much you are very good and you trust a lot for my next purchase thank you thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jean
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Lawrence on Mar 12, 2019
I have one issue tosort out. I get this error in the picture below during installation of the software
Can you please help?

Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lawrence 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please check this link and video to find solution, which can help you solve the problem.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcezTuJxxT4
http://www.obdii365.com/info/witech-micropod-2-v170427-for-chrysler-how-to-solve-the-problem-of-registration--57592.html


Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Lawrence on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,
I've received the package. Thank you very much for excellent customer service.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lawrence 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Jeffrey Morrison on Mar 9, 2019
Hey now the shipping great, fast just all the sudden at the door unawares. So then with the CDA 5 its great seeing the hardware but the "public key is not installed " i make it work with the WiTech software no problem, connecting to the car was great and works fine. but the real gem is for the CDA 5 software working now. need to uploads the .eng files to modules in the system having the names right for the firmwares. whats the wrongs with the CDA 5 apps ? maybe you have CDA 6 available instead ? Thanks please tell how this is working now for the onhand firmwares I have for i do not need the chrysler dealer network or a tech authority subscription. I have the firmwares i want to upload on hand. and thanks ahead for great working.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Jeffrey 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, we do not  CDA 5, CDA 6  program, if you get resource for the programm, would you mind sharing wirh us ? thank you : ) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.llen Hanby on Mar 6, 2019
Do you work on wi tech mine now says it needs a license just to scan

Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.llen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this link and video to find solution, which can help you solve the problem.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dcezTuJxxT4
http://www.obdii365.com/info/witech-micropod-2-v170427-for-chrysler-how-to-solve-the-problem-of-registration--57592.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 120 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.