My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 ThanksGiving Day Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

2017 Newest Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS with UCDS V1.26.008 Full License Software Reviews

Related Product    
2017 Newest Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS with UCDS V1.26.008 Full License Software

2017 Newest Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS with UCDS V1.26.008 Full License Software

Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS, package comes with UCDS V1.26.008 Full License Software,free shipping to any country of the world.
Item No. SV94
Latest price:US$79.00Buy It Now:US$69.0013% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3673    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Cicina , Nov 11, 2017
This is Fake product not work with external licence level 2-3.
Original is UCDSYS
2017 Newest Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS with UCDS V1.26.008 Full License Software
2017 Newest Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS with UCDS V...
US$69.0013% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Nov 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Cicina
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by trevor creller , Mar 29, 2017
how do you get credits for this tool I would like to know before buying
2017 Newest Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS with UCDS V1.26.008 Full License Software
2017 Newest Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS with UCDS V...
US$69.0013% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 29, 2017
Hi,dear trevor 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check here:What Functions of Ford UCDS need use tokens?

35 Token Credits – mainly serve to clear runs, increase engine power by programming staff at higher power (eg Ford Focus 3 150HP -> 163HP), Russification recorder Sony 2nd Generation (pink lights plastic central volume control), programming Car Ford Focus 2 2008gv continue to function when closing Autofold mirrors arming, as well as various additional operations.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365

 

   by Ms.Kwan , Feb 27, 2017
Could have been really good tool. Let down by only level 1 credits. Level 2 credits are needed for most worthwhile functions
2017 Newest Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS with UCDS V1.26.008 Full License Software
2017 Newest Ford UCDS Pro+ Ford UCDSYS with UCDS V...
US$69.0013% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Feb 27, 2017
Hi,dear Ms.Kwan
Good day!
Thank you for your suport and feedback on our website.
We will keep improving our product. :)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS