Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
SEC-E9 CNC Laser Key Cutter Automatic Duplicate Key Cutting Machine with Android Tablet with Ford Tibbe Jaws FO21 Clamp

SEC-E9 CNC Laser Key Cutter Automatic Duplicate Key Cutting Machine with Android Tablet with Ford Tibbe Jaws FO21 Clamp

Latest price:$2,495
$2,3954% off
  • Item No. SL423
  • Free Shipping

SEC-E9 CNC Automated portable smart Key Cutting Machine with Android Tablet, is different with traditional key cutting machine,easy to operate and copy. Supports network remote upgrade.

Write a review

by Mr.Joshua Spurlin on Aug 18, 2019
received SEC-E9 CNC key cutting machine with Ford Tibbe Jaws FO21 Clamp, thank you ,very fast
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Joshua
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Carlos Biancao on Jul 30, 2019
Thank you for ALL your help.
Finally have the SEC-E9 machine that we were looking for. What an Amazing machine.
We would highly recommend SEC-E9 to anyone.
We absolutely love the engraving function. Can now engrave all keys, which will also help with
advertising.
This machine pretty much already paid for itself with the small amount of jobs that it already did.
We also love the option that is has a sort of insta-code built right in and can cut keys directly by code or IC card.
Also, that it can put partial cuts for those locks that have weird cuts.
Everything seems to be working fine so far.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Carlos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tales Rodrigues on Jul 30, 2019
This is truly amazing mahine. Super super easy to use.
We are super excited and cannot wait to complete those jobs thatt were not possible with all our other machines.
Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tales
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.funsho Amoo on Mar 28, 2019
thanks for the free gift ,we like Ford Tibbe Jaws FO21 Clamp, we need more clamps. please
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.funsho
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please check Clamps from this link ,thank you
http://www.obdii365.com/search/?q=+SN-CP-JJ-&DirID=

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.craig schmidt on Mar 28, 2019
hello, what is the operating system for SEC-E9 CNC Laser Key Cutter ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.craig
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Operating system for SEC-E9 CNC Automated Key Cutting Machine is Android , please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Moussa Boro on Dec 15, 2018
i own one, works good. I do it is the same as a a9 more or less, works amazing, single sided clamp I wouldn't bother with! but it does work well and does need calibrating which is automatic after awhile. honestly worth the investment, cuts car keys no problem.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Moussa
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Issouf Sorho on Dec 15, 2018
I have one its cheep and work good but need to do calibrating after time I do all my keys with it.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Issouf
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joseph Mercurio on Jan 28, 2018
I received the package and everything looks good.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Joseph
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jorge salas on Jan 16, 2018
Can SEC-E9 CNC cut tubular keys?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.jorge
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, SEC-E9 CNC will cut tubular keys.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Talisson Gurgel on May 15, 2017
I would like to know 2017 most recent SEC-E9 CNC Key Cutter Laser Duplicate automatic key if it comes with the soft of all models of the national automakers (Brazil) imported (type digit the code that has in the door locks or ingniƧao? It does that work ?
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Talisson
Good day!
Sorry for your visit on our website.
Please check supported car list here:
https://mega.nz/#!sxBy1BYS!Xg0TBr9kxJr-MJKLvReYFQLKrMq9ivqYC9NAIFoE6UA
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew Gabinet on Feb 17, 2017
SEC-E9 CNC key cutting machine is for car and household keys, very convenient.
Replied by Joyce on Feb 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.