Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 41 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 10%
3 stars: 2%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
(Ship From UK,US, No Tax) Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 years Free Update

(Ship From UK,US, No Tax) Launch X431 V 8inch Tablet Wifi/Bluetooth Full System Diagnostic Tool with 2 years Free Update

Latest price:$899
$79911% off
  • Item No. SP183-D
  • Free Shipping

Launch X431 V 8'' Lenovo Tablet PC,replaces X-431 V WiFi/Bluetooth and with 2 years free update on the official website. It communicates with your cars by connecting DBSCAR connector with Bluetooth.

Write a review

by Amos nzaba on Oct 11, 2018
Bonjour Mr. Je vous cette appareil c'est le prix rendu au Congo LUBUMBASHI ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 11, 2018
Bonjour cher monsieur Amos
Bonne journée!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.

779USD, livraison gratuite.

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Farhan Muhammad on Sep 10, 2018
hello, do you have other scanner better than X431 ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Farhan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Will you please check this AUTEL new product ? We can give you best price. :) 
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/autel-maxisys-ms908s-pro-scanner.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wieslaw Jakubowski on Aug 23, 2018
thank you ,received X431V 8inch scanner
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Wieslaw
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.NAI Company on Aug 16, 2018
Would any of your x431 systems work for programming immobilizer on the 2012 honda cr-v
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.NAI
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

LAUNCH X431 V 8inch Scanner can support your vehicle.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Craig Hammond on Aug 6, 2018
Launch X431 V 8inch scanner was well received, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Craig
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.boris.rimbault on Jun 14, 2018
everthing is working now !
Thank you very mutch.

Replied by Joyce on Jun 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.boris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.basilio jarosch on May 30, 2018
Hello, will X431 V 8inch support Chinese language ?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.basilio
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, X431 V 8inch supports Chinese language .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Omar belguith on Apr 27, 2018
Very good car tools very powerful very easy to use its well worth the money i received it today When this device is turned on I was asked to offer them the serial number country and language I would be needed for using the tool.after activation and downloading the software found it is really a multifunction device with a wide car coverage list.I applied it to my Porsche and it accurately solved the oil indicator and cleared the DTC.I also used it to troubleshoot problems of my wifes AUDI,couple of problems was found and fixed without issues.A good unit indeed.The seller was fairly supportive and the product good as well
Replied by Joyce on Apr 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Omar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.guillermina arvide on Apr 22, 2018
HELLO, what car models thix X431 V 8inch scanner can support ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.guillermina 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check X431 V 8inch scanner supported list:
1    CHANGCHENG(长城汽车)    
2    DAEWOO(大宇)    
3    HUACHEN(华晨汽车)    
4    LEXUS(雷克萨斯)    
5    FORD(澳洲福特)    
6    ZHONGXING(中兴汽车)    
7    AUTOSEARCH(AutoSearch)    2015/01/26 soft_name修改为大写
8    RESETSAS(转向角复位)    
9    BENTLEY(宾利)    
10    DEMO(演示程序)    
11    EUROFORD(欧洲福特)    
12    JACTY(江淮轿车(通用))    
13    MARUTI(马鲁蒂)    
14    PERODUA(PERODUA)    
15    VAZ(VAZ)    
16    PORSCHE(保时捷)    
17    QIRUI_TY(奇瑞轿车)    
18    GMSA(GMSA)    
19    RESETBRAKE(刹车片归零)    
20    ECUAID(电控助手)    
21    MASERATI(玛莎拉蒂)    
22    RESETGEAR(齿讯学习)    
23    BMW(宝马)    
24    GM(通用)    
25    SEAT(西特)    
26    ISUZU(江铃汽车)    
27    JINLONG(厦门金龙)    
28    USAFORD(美国福特)    
29    LANCIA(蓝旗亚)    
30    PEUGEOT(标致)    
31    SUZUKI(铃木)    
32    HM(HM)    董攀要求更改。
33    RESETOIL(保养灯归零)    
34    RESETIMMO(防盗匹配)    
35    MAYBACH(迈巴赫)    
36    LUXGEN(纳智捷)    
37    TOYOTA(丰田)    
38    VW(大众)    
39    CHANGAN(长安汽车)    
40    AUDI(奥迪)    
41    CITROEN(雪铁龙)    
42    HONDA(本田)    
43    LANDROVER(路虎)    
44    LIUWEI_TY(柳州五菱)    
45    XINKAI(新凯汽车)    
46    BXFIAT(巴西菲亚特)    董攀要求更改。
47    SMART(SMART)    
48    JPISUZU(五十铃)    
49    KIA(起亚)    
50    RENAULT(雷诺)    
51    SKODA(斯柯达)    
52    SPRINTER(奔驰商务车)    
53    ROVER(罗孚)    
54    WEILI(威力汽车)    
55    BUGATTI(布加迪)    
56    RESETTPMS(胎压复位)    
57    EOBD2(EOBD)    
58    HAFEI(哈飞汽车)    
59    HAOQING(吉利汽车)    
60    MAHINDRA(马恒达(MAHINDRA))    
61    NISSAN(日产)    
62    XIALI(天津一汽)    
63    ZHONGSHUN(中顺汽车)    
64    TATA(塔塔)    
65    ROMEO(罗密欧)    
66    RESETBMS(电池匹配)    
67    AUSTFORD(澳洲福特)    
68    ACURA(讴歌)    
69    BENZ(奔驰)    
70    CHANGHE(昌河汽车)    
71    FIAT(菲亚特)    
72    MAZDA(马自达)    
73    ZHONGTAI(众泰汽车)    
74    JAGUAR(捷豹)    
75    OPEL(欧宝)    
76    ROLLSROYCE(劳斯莱斯)    
77    VOLVO(沃尔沃)    
78    CHRYSLER(克莱斯勒)    
79    DAIHATSU(大发)    
80    FLYER(比亚迪汽车)    
81    HYUNDAI(现代)    
82    PROTON(宝腾)    
83    BXGM(巴西通用)    
84    SUBARU(斯巴鲁)    
85    SSANGYONG(双龙)    
86    FERRARI(法拉利)    
87    INFINITI(英菲尼迪)    
88    HOLDEN(霍顿)    
89    DACIA(达西亚)    
90    MITSUBISHI(三菱)    
91    SAAB(萨博)    
92    GAZ(GAZ)    
93    JIAO(吉奥汽车)    
94    RESETBLEED(ABS排气)    
95    RESETETS(节气门匹配)    
96    RESETDPF(DPF再生)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Friedrich Horn on Apr 16, 2018
thanks again for the free gift :)
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Friedrich 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Petri Rosvall on Mar 15, 2018
Hey. whether this is the Finnish language so that the tester program is also Finnish.
what to pay for the delivery to Finland
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.jack 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this X431 V supports Finnish language.
Free shipping to Finland, via DHL 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.rachman herjadhi on Aug 23, 2017
hello,what is difference between the version SP183-D UK and SP183-US ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.rachman
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

 SP183-D UK and SP183-US is just the warehouse option. No any difference at all. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Johnny R. on Aug 17, 2017
Let me know how can be activated and upgraded the X431 V 8 that is a device sold by China's market only ? Launch USA says that units not overseas will have IP address limitations.
For USA and LatinAmericas thay says must to be the X431 PRO
Can you clarify this please ...?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Johnny
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. This X431 V 8inch scanner is not sold in China market, it is only for Foreign market.
2. There is no IP limit, no need activation, we sold many items to many countries, no customer metioned  this problem.
3. X431 V is made to replace X431 PRO.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Gershom Nyimbili on Aug 3, 2017
thank you so so much , x431 v 8inch is really good ,very fast to USA,too, and thank you for the free creader 419
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gershom
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.KERVIN FRANCO on Jul 25, 2017
is this X431 V 8inch the original version ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.KERVIN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this X431 V 8inch scanner is original version, you can update on www.dbscar.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Diagmoh Rokibar on Jun 18, 2017
which tablet (lenovo) is inside this Launch X431 v pro case ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 18, 2017
Hello, Dear friend,
The Launch X431 V 8.0 Inch tablet inside is Lenovo Tab2 A10-30 type.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Nicko Swift on Jun 16, 2017
Will X431 v 8 inch pad diagnose Ferrari f430 supercar?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 16, 2017
Hello,
Yes, Launch X431 V 8.0 inch tablet will diagnose Ferrari f430 super car.
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Raimondas Balcaitis on Jun 14, 2017
hello,sorry, I've pressed the factory reset button on Launch X431 V 8.0 tablet main unit by mistake, then nothing displayed, all blank, what should I do?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2017
Hello, Dear friend,
Please login into the official website with S/N and activation code which can be found on the password envelope.
Then Download the Launch X431 V application (APP)
Problem solved. 
Thanks,
Best regards.
by Mr.Serhgiy Kuchma on Jun 8, 2017
manage to download and update software, thank you for the help.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Serhgiy 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by sergio on Jun 1, 2017
It is original
Replied by Joyce on Jun 1, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.sergio
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, it is original, you can update software on www.dbscar.com
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 41 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.