Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
(Free Ship from UK, No Tax ) Launch X431 Pro Mini Bi-Directional Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

(Free Ship from UK, No Tax ) Launch X431 Pro Mini Bi-Directional Diagnostic Tool 2 Years Free Update Online

Latest price:$699
$6596% off
  • Item No. SP291
  • Free Shipping

Original Launch X-431 PRO MINI is a Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic tool, it achieves full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis, which includes Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream,Actuation Test and Special Functions.
Wi-Fi connection; one-click update online for 2 years free; perform remote diagnosis

Write a review

by Mr.minyong on Apr 7, 2019
태블릿을 잘못해서 초기화 했는데
x431 V 버젼 프로그램을 다시 다운 받고 싶은데
어떻게 해야 하는지 알고 싶습니다 !!
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.minyong
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please download application from www.dbscar.com ,thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Millian on Apr 7, 2019
Hi I am very interested in buying either the Launch x431 V8 or the x431 Mini . Question is one model capable of performing more functions than the other ? Also am I correct that either unit will continue to work if I failed to keep it updated past the free two years of updates that comes with either unit
Replied by Joyce on Apr 7, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You may check this LAUNCH X431 V 8inch scanner , and after 2 years free update, you can use old software if you do not want to pay . :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.roy johnson on Sep 12, 2018
Will it support Malaysia perodua?? thank ty
Replied by Joyce on Sep 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.roy 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,LAUNCH 431 Pro Mini can support Malaysia Perodua.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jason Brewer on Sep 5, 2018
thank you for the fast delivery
Replied by Joyce on Sep 5, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jason
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Denny Alvey on Aug 21, 2018
We received x431 pro mi ,and tested on Chrysler Fiat 2016, so far so good
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Denny
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shaun Lancaster on Jan 27, 2018
very well received x431 pro mini, will test immo function
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Shaun
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin on Aug 25, 2017
Can the x431 pro mini adjust tire pressure threshold in the BCM (Body Control Module) of a 2014 Dodge Ram truck, and can it perform the RFH (Radio Frequency Hub) replace function in the of that truck.
I know X-431 Pro V+ can do it.
What is the detail difference
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, X431 PRO mini can not support this function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.CRAIG HURST on Jul 4, 2017
Good day Joyce,
The shipping is so quick I received the x431 pro mini with in the timeframe and Will packed the connector and main unit is 100% charge everything is good.
Thank you for your assisting my question and your great service.

Thanks again,
CRAIG
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.CRAIG
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.marcos on Jul 3, 2017
hi, friend Portuguese version available? thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jul 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.marcos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Launch X431 Pro Mini supports Portuguese language.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Riyadh Friah on Jun 5, 2017
I'm a Launch user living Canada, and couldn't be happier with this Launch X431 Pro Mini Bluetooth. I would like to write an objective review on X431 Pro Mini here. I really highly recommend it for following reasons.

X431 Pro Mini unit is small, the smallest of the scan tools that I've dealt with. This tool is the newest Launch product out on the market for 2017. I took a big risk in buying X431 Pro Mini because it wasn't released in North America. But good thing it worked out because the updates for the software are newer than the ones in North America. Example: on the X431 pro Mini Porsche firmware V21.91. In current software North America it's V21.81.
It's all about the software, doesn't matter where these machines are made, the software has to be current.
Previously I had the older Launch GDS which gave me issues with Acura, Honda, Toyota and Nissan. Thank god the issues have been fixed with this new X431 pro Mini unit. By far, the BMW, Benz and VW software is the best you can find on the market. I used and bought previous Snapon- Verus, Autel and PIWIS, Vag cable. This X431 pro Mini tool by far is one of best well-rounded ones. The customer service from www.obdii365.com is very nice and helpful too, they are prompt at answering any questions. The shipping also came on time! Faster than I expected.
I highly recommend this kit.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Riyadh 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.