My Shopping Cart
2018.05 MB STAR 2018.05 BMW ICOM NEXT Green OBDSTAR X300 DP 2018 wiTech MicroPod 2 AURO OtoSys IM100 OBDSTAR H110 VAG-I+C SBB2 Key Programmer
Home
2018 World Cup Sale Promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth Function 2 Years Free Update Online Mini X431 PRO Powerful than X431 Diagun Reviews

Related Product    
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth Function 2 Years Free Update Online Mini X431 PRO Powerful than X431 Diagun

Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth Function 2 Years Free Update Online Mini X431 PRO Powerful than X431 Diagun

Original Launch X-431 PRO MINI is a Android-based vehicle trouble diagnostic tool, it achieves full car model and full system vehicle trouble diagnosis, which includes Reading DTCs, Clearing DTCs, Reading Data Stream,Actuation Test and Special Functions.
Wi-Fi connection; one-click update online for 2 years free; perform remote diagnosis
Item No. SP291
Latest price:US$789.00Buy It Now:US$769.003% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      3920    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Shaun Lancaster , Jan 27, 2018
very well received x431 pro mini, will test immo function
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth Function 2 Years Free Update Online Mini X431 PRO Powerful than X431 Diagun
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth...
US$769.003% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Shaun
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Martin , Aug 25, 2017
Can the x431 pro mini adjust tire pressure threshold in the BCM (Body Control Module) of a 2014 Dodge Ram truck, and can it perform the RFH (Radio Frequency Hub) replace function in the of that truck.
I know X-431 Pro V+ can do it.
What is the detail difference
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth Function 2 Years Free Update Online Mini X431 PRO Powerful than X431 Diagun
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth...
US$769.003% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, X431 PRO mini can not support this function.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
   by Mr.CRAIG HURST , Jul 4, 2017
Good day Joyce,
The shipping is so quick I received the x431 pro mini with in the timeframe and Will packed the connector and main unit is 100% charge everything is good.
Thank you for your assisting my question and your great service.

Thanks again,
CRAIG
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth Function 2 Years Free Update Online Mini X431 PRO Powerful than X431 Diagun
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth...
US$769.003% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.CRAIG
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.marcos , Jul 3, 2017
hi, friend Portuguese version available? thanks
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth Function 2 Years Free Update Online Mini X431 PRO Powerful than X431 Diagun
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth...
US$769.003% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jul 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.marcos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Launch X431 Pro Mini supports Portuguese language.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Riyadh Friah , Jun 5, 2017
I'm a Launch user living Canada, and couldn't be happier with this Launch X431 Pro Mini Bluetooth. I would like to write an objective review on X431 Pro Mini here. I really highly recommend it for following reasons.

X431 Pro Mini unit is small, the smallest of the scan tools that I've dealt with. This tool is the newest Launch product out on the market for 2017. I took a big risk in buying X431 Pro Mini because it wasn't released in North America. But good thing it worked out because the updates for the software are newer than the ones in North America. Example: on the X431 pro Mini Porsche firmware V21.91. In current software North America it's V21.81.
It's all about the software, doesn't matter where these machines are made, the software has to be current.
Previously I had the older Launch GDS which gave me issues with Acura, Honda, Toyota and Nissan. Thank god the issues have been fixed with this new X431 pro Mini unit. By far, the BMW, Benz and VW software is the best you can find on the market. I used and bought previous Snapon- Verus, Autel and PIWIS, Vag cable. This X431 pro Mini tool by far is one of best well-rounded ones. The customer service from www.obdii365.com is very nice and helpful too, they are prompt at answering any questions. The shipping also came on time! Faster than I expected.
I highly recommend this kit.
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth Function 2 Years Free Update Online Mini X431 PRO Powerful than X431 Diagun
Newly Released Launch X431 Pro Mini with Bluetooth...
US$769.003% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Riyadh 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS