My Shopping Cart
2018.05 MB STAR 2018.05 BMW ICOM NEXT Green OBDSTAR X300 DP 2018 wiTech MicroPod 2 AURO OtoSys IM100 OBDSTAR H110 VAG-I+C SBB2 Key Programmer
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online Reviews

Related Product    
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online

AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online

Based on the Android operating system, MaxiDAS DS808 is the update version of Autel DS708 which is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis
Item No. SP297
Latest price:US$959.00Buy It Now:US$745.0022% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      8707    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Daniel , Jan 24, 2018
Quiero comprar este equipo solo quiero saber si puede programar llaves y servicios a frenos EPB
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Sc...
US$745.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jan 24, 2018
Hola, querido señor Daniel
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

Lo sentimos, Autell DS808 no puede admitir la función que mencionaste.
es solo un escáner, para programar, es solo una función gratuita.

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Duracell Kaluluka , May 16, 2017
Scanner ship ems mail, brought home a week. great seller, answered all questions quickly. when the scanner updated began to work in English, then the seller it registered and there was Russian. checked the work, all ok. I recommend this store.
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Sc...
US$745.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Duracell
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Mouafak Abdeen , Apr 25, 2017
I bought this machine. It is simplicity and extremely user friendly, contains a lot of functions, ABS, airbags, TPMS,bidirectional test, actuation test, automatically recognize the VIN number. The tool is very quick, it is very easy to use. A wide vehicle cover range, for this price,it totally beats others. Recommend it.
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Sc...
US$745.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Mouafak
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Trevor Hirst , Apr 25, 2017
does ds808 reprogram does it relearn does it reprogram or relearn?
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Sc...
US$745.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 25, 2017
Hello,
Yes, Autel DS808 can relearn the throttle body.
Thanks,
Best regards.
 
   by Mr.Ruque. Fuqua , Mar 27, 2017
This is a new launched tool, with it, I can handel all my diagnosis process.DS808 is much more cheaper than MS906. I think I had chosen the right obd2 scanner.
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Sc...
US$745.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dearMr.Ruque
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Pilion Deans , Mar 27, 2017
think DS708 is the first generation of iconic device for Autel, because of its reasonable price and cost efficient function. I owned one DS708 for many years, but regret that it will not be updated any more. So I intended to add its new extended version- DS808 for my small repair shop, which can fully meet my requirements. Its new CPU and LCD touch screen, dramatically improved the entire users’ experience, much more smooth comparing with DS708. Personally, I would recommend this tool for those small shops with limit budgets. Of course, if money is not a problem, Maxisys Elite may be your good choice
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Sc...
US$745.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Pilion 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Thomas D. Kirkpatrick , Mar 27, 2017
Is it difficult to register this device?
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Sc...
US$745.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 27, 2017
Hello,
Registering the device was easy. You simply go to autel's website and set up an account. Once you do that you take the registration code/passcode from the scan tool and register it on the website. You then make sure that the scan tool is hooked up to your wifi which is setup in settings. Then you are ready to update the scan tool with the latest software.
Changing the language settings is also easy. You simply do that in settings as well and have multiple different choices.
Thanks,
Best Regards. 
   by Mr.Randall Butler , Mar 23, 2017
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 is better than DS708 ??
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Screen Autel Diagnostic Tools Free Update Online
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 OBD2 Scanner Handheld Touch Sc...
US$745.0022% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Randall 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, DS808 can fully replaces DS708.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS