Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 26 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 19%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 4%
OBDSTAR F104 Key Programmer for Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge with Odometer Correction and Pin Code Reader Function No Token Free Update Online

OBDSTAR F104 Key Programmer for Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge with Odometer Correction and Pin Code Reader Function No Token Free Update Online

Latest price:$109
$999% off
  • Item No. SS196
  • Out Of Stock

Original OBDSTAR F104 is a professional OBD key programmer specially designed for Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge. It is good at key programming, odometer adjustment and pin code reading for most vehicles under Chrysler. With portable size and industrial-level design, it can be widely applied in automotive aftermarket and service industry.

Write a review

by Mr.Scott Baker on Nov 30, 2018
It's been 4 months now still waiting on my refund
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Scott
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, could you please tell us what is the matter there ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Donald Mondy on Aug 13, 2018
Joyce We received the new OBDII365 Thanks you so much for all the help.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Donald 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.umpon on Aug 13, 2018
Does this work on 2008 Dodge grand caravan se?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.umpon 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR F104 supports 2008 Dodge grand caravan se.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.John Fitzwater on Jun 6, 2018
f104 can do odometer correction and key programming for 2005 Jeep Wrangler??
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.John  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR F104 can support both odometer correction and key programming for 2005 Jeep Wrangler, please have a test.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jeanroberny jean on Jun 6, 2018
Will F104 supports pin code reading for 2015 jeep grand Cherokee?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.jeanroberny
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

yes, supports some , you can have a try.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.JT on May 1, 2018
Will this work with 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee?
Replied by Joyce on May 4, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.JT
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, OBDSTAR F104 can not support 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin Atkinson on Mar 28, 2018
2007 Sebring,F104 pulled pin and programmed new key in less than a minute.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Martin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dan Tucker on Mar 7, 2018
I'm super sorry for the 3 star review. I made a mistake and posted this review on the wrong sellers website. The neat thing about it is this seller was working to help me out. For this I have to give them 5 stars on their service. Still not so sure about the F104 pin code reader though.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dan Tucker on Mar 4, 2018
I purchase one of these and it has gotten one pin code out of about 6 attempts on different vehicles. I would try to update it, but it didn't come with a USB micro converter. Was it supposed to? I see a place for it in the foam box. I hate to send it back just because I can't update it.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order number on our website ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Ali on Nov 6, 2017
Will it support odometer correction for dodge charger 2015 ? Has it been tested?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 6, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ali
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, OBDSTAR F104 can not support odometer correction for dodge charger 2015 so far.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by jeff counts on Jul 25, 2017
need to update f104
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jeff
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us with your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr..abdullah alomani on Jun 8, 2017
you are the best seller I have met in China , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.abdullah
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ted Phillips on Apr 21, 2017
good service, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ted 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Baker on Apr 19, 2017
Will OBDSTAR F104 Key Programmer support Jeep cherokee 2016 ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, OBDSTAR F104 Key Programmer support Jeep cherokee 2016 .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Cody Berger on Apr 18, 2017
Registered device, worked perfectly.
Replied by Joyce on Apr 20, 2017

Hi,dear Mr.Cody
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alexander Rommel on Apr 17, 2017
Hello, I bought one OBDSTAR F104 and one F102 , I registered F102 . but we when I planed to register the F104, I was told 's/n already exist' , please help me out, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Alexander 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Please use another email to register your F104. Each OBDSTAR Item is supposed to own one email to register, please kindly notice. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hagop Nalbandian on Apr 12, 2017
received Chrysler key programmer, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Hagop
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.muafak abdeen on Apr 9, 2017
do you have any other key programmer for Chrysler ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 10, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.muafak  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This will be the best key programmer for  Chrysler , so far :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Labusas Argentino on Apr 9, 2017
The seller is very good! Order sent and delivered very quickly! All explained and told all the questions answered, in a pleasant person's conversation !!!! Consider any options for sending an order - it's not advertising, but they're just very nice people !!! Thank you so much! We will still make orders from them!
by Mr.Kayhan Mercomoh on Apr 9, 2017
Can this F104 program a 2005 dodge neon sxt key and keyless entry ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2017
Hello,
Sorry, OBDSTAR F104 supports newer Chrsylser/Dodge/Jeep post-2007 key programming.
Thanks,
Best regards. 
Total 26 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.