My Shopping Cart
2017.09 MB STAR Idutex Vpecker E4 Scanner Xhorse VVDI Key Tool CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer VAS6154
Home
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40 Reviews

Related Product    
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40

2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40

WifI BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C,a Diagnostic Head for BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model.Work together with ICOM Software we provided.Work OK with the Internet and Printer.
Item No. SP269-B
Buy It Now:US$359.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      5489    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Akua Asieduwaa , Aug 6, 2017
Quality at the level of the original and even in something better!
Inside everything is like in the previous icom models and there are no problems with optics, everything is connected and works with any optical module.
In my opinion, the design is better and more reliable than icom 2.
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION ...
US$359.00
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Akua 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Jose Chaidez , May 10, 2017
hi, we also need the latest software HDD, pls help
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION ...
US$359.00
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jose 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this software link:
/wholesale/v201703-bmw-icom-software.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.anyone , May 7, 2017
does it have a built in wifi
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION ...
US$359.00
Reply #1 by Joyce  May 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.anyone
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,this BMW ICOM Next A+B+X comes wifi built-in WIFI.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Humberto Noveron , Apr 19, 2017
very well received BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C, thank you
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION ...
US$359.00
Reply #1 by Joyce  Apr 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Humberto
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Ruperto Bonquin , Mar 29, 2017
Hello, what software i should buy to work with BMW ICOM next ?
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION OF ICOM A2 Firmware V1.40
2017 BMW ICOM NEXT A + B + C Wi-Fi NEW GENERATION ...
US$359.00
Reply #1 by Joyce  Mar 30, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ruperto 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please buy this software:
/wholesale/v201703-bmw-icom-software.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS