Customer reviews

3.8 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 33%
1 star: 17%
New I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device V2016.1 Multidiag No Need Activation

New I-2016 Multi-Diag Access J2534 Pass-Thru OBD2 Device V2016.1 Multidiag No Need Activation

Latest price:$239
$2256% off
  • Item No. SP04-E
  • Free Shipping

I-2016 ACTIA clone MULLER Multi-Diag ACCESS XS is high performance equipment, il diagnoses all major brands, and is a user-friendly software that will quickly make you a "Pro Diag"!

Write a review

by Ali ALyahyaee on Oct 19, 2017

Operating System: Windows XP; Windows 7
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Ali 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The software for I-2016 Multi-Diag J2534 is supposed to be installed on WINXP. Please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Anatoliy Bugayev on Aug 31, 2017
what car year it can support ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Anatoliy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

I-2016 can support cars to year 2016.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Friedrich Horn on Aug 31, 2017
will this Multi-Diag Access J2534 need activation ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 2, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Friedrich
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, please provide us activation code, we will help you activate.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.luis fernando rivera on Apr 24, 2017
quiero hacerte una pregunta compre esta interfaz j2534 pero me extraviaron el disco de que manera podria conseguir otro y/o hacer lo necesario para su instalacion y aprovechamiento de la interfaz
by Mr.luis fernando rivera on Apr 24, 2017
quiero hacerte una pregunta compre esta interfaz j2534 pero me extraviaron el disco de que manera podria conseguir otro y/o hacer lo necesario para su instalacion y aprovechamiento de la interfaz
Replied by Joyce on Apr 24, 2017
Hola querido srluis
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

¿Puedo saber su número de pedido en nuestro sitio web?

Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matthew Osburn on Apr 18, 2017
what will happen if I connect the network, when I use this j2534?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Matthew 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please do not connect the network, or the device will get damaged.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.