Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 94%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Kit  Android Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Supports Online Update with Injector Coding/Key Coding

AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808 Kit Android Tablet Diagnostic Tool Full Set Supports Online Update with Injector Coding/Key Coding

Latest price:$845
$7897% off
  • Item No. SP297-B
  • Free Shipping

Based on the Android operating system and with 7-inch LCD touch screen (1024*600 resolution), MaxiDAS DS808 (With Conkit) full set is featured with an extensive coverage of OE-level diagnostics. Installed with a fast quad-core processor, DS808 (With Conkit) offers maximum convenience and efficiency for your diagnosis and analysis.

Write a review

by adrian Alejandro di costanzo on Nov 1, 2018
Hola amigo. Funciona perfecto este soft!!!. Gracias!!!
Replied by Joyce on Nov 2, 2018
Hola querido señor adrian
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.raydel pupo on Jun 20, 2018
thank you ,we received autel MaxiDAS DS808
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.raydel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Michael Hayes on Nov 8, 2017
I just got mine today. Love it. I have 2 of our vehicles new transponder keys programmed to the vehicles to the cars. So I went online looking how I could do this myself
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Nicholas Enriquez on Nov 8, 2017
I added its new extended version- DS808 for my small repair shop, which can fully meet my requirements. Its new CPU and LCD touch screen,

dramatically improved the entire users’ experience, much more smooth comparing with DS708. Personally, I would recommend this tool for those small shops with limit budgets. Of course, if money is not a problem, Maxisys Elite may be your good choice.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Nicholas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Woods on Nov 8, 2017
It seems compatible with many US, European'Asian vehicles. It is user friendly and has software for different vehicle models and systems. Very handy and has different adapters for the car models. I will use the equipment to scan and diagnose.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Orwa on Oct 16, 2017
It supports the inspection of small diesel vehicles
Replied by Joyce on Oct 16, 2017
Hi,dear Orwa
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, AUTEL Maxidas DS808 does support some 12V diesel vehicles.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mandi coku on Sep 13, 2017
thank you so much , DS808 worked like a charm
Replied by Joyce on Sep 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.mandi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hassanein Rezek on Sep 13, 2017
thank you very much for the discount , autel ds808 received very well
Replied by Joyce on Sep 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Hassanein 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zecov Macov on Jun 26, 2017
very fast delivery, brought home a week. great seller, answered all questions quickly. when the scanner updated began to work in English, then the seller it registered and there was Russian. checked the work, all ok. I recommend this store.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Zecov
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Saanu George on Jun 8, 2017
hi, we want the ds808 in Chinese language , do you have this version ? thank you in advance
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Saanu
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You need to pay 110USD if you want Chinese language, default language is English, pls kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jorgean Garita on Jun 6, 2017
DS808 comes with a lot of capabilities, strongly recommend it.You can not buy a tool with this favorable price.I also bought an benz connector to fit my vehicle. Awesome.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jorgean
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Reza Ghanghor on Jun 6, 2017
I use this tool to register/program a replacement battery on a 2008 E70 X5 successfully. Really nice tool, the investment has paid off and helped my business. Very nice tool
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Reza
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wembley Hill on Jun 6, 2017
Just bought the BMW 20 pin connect, it works great with DS808. Hope there will more adapters for fullfillment. Anyway, it is good product to for diagnosis. I have programmed Ford keys, calibrates GM, Toyota yaw rate sensors, many bi-directionals. I am impressed.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Wembley
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Coltrane on Jun 6, 2017
DS808 is an outstanding Diagnostic scanner. I've used it for a while and then purchase additional adapter for my working. And I'm very satisfied with the detail it can provide. it is very perfect to use and provides so much more information than my Snap - On. I highly recommend it.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Edmond Sibanda on Jun 6, 2017
The Tool is wonderful and has a range of vehicle making it good for my small workshop
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Edmond
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jesus deras on Apr 25, 2017
will this AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808K be better than DS808 ?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.jesus  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

DS808K is the full package version of AUTEL MaxiDAS DS808.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.