Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
OBDSTAR RFID Code Reader Adapter for VW AUDI SKODA SEAT 4th & 5th IMMO For Key Master DP/X300 DP/DP PAD/Key Master/X300 Pro3/X100 Pro

OBDSTAR RFID Code Reader Adapter for VW AUDI SKODA SEAT 4th & 5th IMMO For Key Master DP/X300 DP/DP PAD/Key Master/X300 Pro3/X100 Pro

Latest price:$209
$18910% off
  • Item No. SK218
  • Out Of Stock

OBDSTAR IMMO adapter for VW AUDI SKODA SEAT 4 & 5 GEN,it is working with OBDSTAR Key Master DP/ X300 DP/ DP PAD/ Key Master/ X300 Pro3/ X100 Pro.

Write a review

by Mr.Desmond on Oct 23, 2018
Can one program VW Mark6 All Lost?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Desmond 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your vehicle year? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin on Aug 21, 2017
Can RFID adapter be used as universal transponder programmer from Immo Dump?
example Chevrolet IMpala IMMO dump to programm blank oem transponder?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Martin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this is onlye for  VW AUDI SKODA SEAT 4th & 5th IMMO , not for Chevrolet ,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. lare con on Jul 12, 2017
Hello, x300dp with rfid, can do vw jetta mk6 2012 all key lost?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. lare
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
X300 DP can not support all keys lost for vw jetta mk6 2012  so far.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. EUGENIO BEJARANO on Jun 13, 2017
Hello, this tool with x300 dp, can do all key lost of vehicles with 4th and 5th immo?
and if canĀ“t do all vehicules, what vehicules suport?
Thanks.
Replied by Joyce on Jun 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. EUGENIO
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

There is no device can support all vehicles in the world.
We can only say supports most vehicles with 4th and 5th immo, but sorry, we don't have car list in details, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.robert blankenship on Jun 12, 2017
thank you for the fast shipment, DHL is fast to my door
Replied by Joyce on Jun 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Timothy Taylor on May 30, 2017
thank you so much, working with OBDSTAR X300 DP.
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Timothy
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.