My Shopping Cart
2017.12 MB STAR Kess V2 Onine EU Version SKP1000 Key Programmer 2017 MB Xentry Connect C5 CGDI Prog MB Key Programmer
Home
2017 Christmas promotion
Home - Products & Technical Support Reviews
« Go Back

Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 With 2017.09 Software HDD Reviews

Related Product    
Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 With 2017.09 Software HDD

Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 With 2017.09 Software HDD

2017.09 Wifi BMW ICOM NEXT A+B+C,a Diagnostic Head for BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model.Work together with ICOM Software we provided.Work OK with the Internet and Printer.This package comes with a HDD, which is much cheaper than buying one by one.
Item No. SP269-B1
Latest price:US$439.00Buy It Now:US$419.005% off
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
*Verification Code:
      1488    No right? Get a new Verification Code
 
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by Mr.Marco Vailati , Sep 13, 2017
do you send to Germany ?
Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 With 2017.09 Software HDD
Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 ...
US$419.005% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Marco
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, we can send to Germany by Yanwan express to help you save custom tax

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.asta kacinskiene , Sep 13, 2017
when will be 2017.09 software released ?
Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 With 2017.09 Software HDD
Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 ...
US$419.005% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Sep 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.asta
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

The latest ICOM software is 2017.07 ,if we have new release, we will let you know.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.Todd D'Amico , Aug 22, 2017
I copied the drive and ran it from there because I was afraid I would mess up the original if I activated the wifi.
AfterJoyce's notice, Installed original drive and it works great. thank you so much
Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 With 2017.09 Software HDD
Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 ...
US$419.005% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Todd
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
   by Mr.justin lubrano , Jun 8, 2017
icom received very well, insert the HDD to my laptop, every run very well, thank you
Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 With 2017.09 Software HDD
Wi-Fi BMW ICOM NEXT A +B+C Newest Version ICOM A2 ...
US$419.005% off
Reply #1 by Joyce  Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.justin
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
OBD365 Official Blog OBD365 Twitter OBD365 Facebook OBD365 Youtube OBDII365 Subscribe   OBDII365 GOOGLE PLUS