Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with WIFI

Best Quality GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface with WIFI

Latest price:$239
$19917% off
  • Item No. SP163-D
  • Free Shipping

Wifi GM MDI Multiple Diagnostic Interface,supports all Vauxhall /Opel 16 pin vehicles from 1996 to 2017.This GM MDI is without software,if you need software ,please choose item# SP163-S1.

Write a review

by jinguang huang on Jan 4, 2019
Hi I just want to see what are different between sp163c and sp163d
Replied by Joyce on Jan 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.huang
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

They are just different in manufacturer, with same working function, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andreas on Sep 13, 2018
Hello
can i program a Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 2009 with this modul and GDS2 software online or offline? Have you a complet set ?

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2018

在线一般是做编程需要
离线就诊断
Hi,dear Mr.Andreas 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

1. Cadillac Escalade Hybrid 2009 can be supported.
2.if you need to do programming function, it should be online. it can be offile mode when you wanna to diagnosis.
3.Could you please check this GM MDI with Software ?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/v8310339-wifi-gm-mdi-scanner-for-vauxha-opel-buick-chevrolet.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dennis Kumar on Sep 10, 2018
hello, do you have software for european cars ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 11, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dennis 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please check this product link ?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/gm-mdi-gds2-gm-mdi-gds-tech-2-win-software.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Damien Laffort on Jul 6, 2018
received GM MDI , thank you for helping us solve the problem,too
Replied by Joyce on Jul 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Damien
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.alexandre leroy on May 31, 2017
thank you very much for the DHL tracking number ,we will contact you for further help, if I meet any problem
Replied by Joyce on May 31, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.alexandre
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.