Customer reviews

4.2 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 8%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 15%
Diatronik SRS+DASH+CALC+EPS OBD Tool with USB Dongle for Win7 Win10 Support All Renesas and Infineon via OBD2

Diatronik SRS+DASH+CALC+EPS OBD Tool with USB Dongle for Win7 Win10 Support All Renesas and Infineon via OBD2

Latest price:$1,300
$1,2008% off
  • Item No. SR25
  • Free Shipping

Diatronik Support all renesas and Infineon airbag restore by OBD2 up to 2016
Diatronik Support Dash mileage correction via OBD2
Diatronik Support Airbag Calculator via USB
Diatronik have many more function like OBDII Diag, IMMO Tool, G-Prog in develop, will add later.

Write a review

by Mr.Sergey Siyunov on Nov 23, 2018
Thank you for fast delivery,
we got software from engineer,too ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Sergey
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.john on Mar 27, 2018
hello sir
i m john from india
sir this device
Diatronik SRS+DASH+CALC+EPS OBD Tool with USB Dongle for Win7 Win10 Support All Renesas and Infineon via OBD2
work on indian cars ??????????
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.john 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have sold this Diatronik SRS+DASH+CALC+EPS OBD Tool to India before, our customer did not say this item has problem is working in India, you may have a try :) thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Khalil Kalila on Mar 4, 2018
Jocye,

I contacted those engineers so many times seeking diagrams for the mentioned issues, but they never get back to me.

Ask any other customer if they can clear crash for Mazda 3 through OBD, also, see if anyone managed to read SPC560 MCU ! ! for newer Honda Accord airbag module ! ! !

I bit lots of other functions, won't work its just a description ! ! ! I didn't try most of the functions, I only tried those which I regulary use in my shop.....
Replied by Joyce on Mar 5, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Khalil
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

If the product can not support the function you will need ,could you please send back for refund ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Khalil Kalila on Feb 23, 2018
I have been doing irbags for almost 11 years, I tried most of the tools available in the market. I saw this tool, read the description and I was WOW, this what I need, so I bought the tool and realized that it's just a shit like other shits.

1:- The tool can't do Mazda 3 crash reset through OBD, tried on more than 10 Mazda 3 different years
2:- No connection diagrams for most of MCU, like SPC560 for Honda airbags, Ford Infineon
3:- First Toyota airbag module 89170-35450 failed to boot and erase eeprom
4:- Can't do Hyundai Mobis airbag modules with eeprom through OBD
5:- No Mitsubishi airbag
6:- Very limited vehicles on mileage adjustment

Replied by Joyce on Feb 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Khalil
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

1. We are really sorry to let you down, could you please contact our engineer for further help ?
2. If you our tool will not meet your needs, could you please send back for refund ? thank you
3. We are sorry again for all inconvenience.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.patrick brown on Dec 21, 2017
Fast shipment to usa ,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Dec 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.patrick 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.patrick brown on Dec 13, 2017
how long will it take to usa ? nyc
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.patrick
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have  this Diatronik stock in USA, very fast to New York.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.virgilio ORTA on Dec 13, 2017
Thank you for the xmas gift, like it very much
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.virgilio 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.RJ saleny on Nov 21, 2017
thank you.you have been a great help I will be doing more business with you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 22, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.RJ saleny 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carlos Chaves Mata on Aug 18, 2017
engineer was very kind and helpful, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Carlos 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Juan Bernal on Jul 13, 2017
hello, seller ,can you send by DHL ,which is faster ?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Juan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, we have stock in Shenzhen warehouse, and can send by DHL now .:) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Christopher Cadle on Jun 29, 2017
Service is very good , and professional tech support, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Christopher 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew king on Jun 8, 2017
where will be the tool sent from ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This tool will be sent from Russia.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.andy wang on Jun 8, 2017
hello, may I know which courier you will use ?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.andy
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We will use EMS, free shipping.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.