Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 67%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 17%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Firmware V7.020 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Ksuite V2.23 Master Version with Unlimited Token Supports GPT and Toyota Denso ECUs

Firmware V7.020 KTAG ECU Programming Tool Ksuite V2.23 Master Version with Unlimited Token Supports GPT and Toyota Denso ECUs

Latest price:$105
$69.9933% off
  • Item No. SE135-B
  • Free Shipping

KTAG V7.020,Software version: V2.23,supports ECU Type: Toyota 76FXXX, PSA 17.4.4, Ford E83, VW 17.5.5 (1766), Mercedes-Benz 276ECU,Toyota 76F, and so on, at least 100 more ECU Types added.No tokens limitation.supports all the functions for KTM100 KTAG V7.003

Write a review

by Mr.Veselin on Sep 19, 2017
what is the difference between SE135-B and SE135-F??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Veselin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

SE135-F is the main unit of SE135-B ,without cables.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.roger bruno choolun on Sep 18, 2017

RE: Item No. SE135-B
hello can you please send me a proforma invoice for one above unit
payment will done by western union
my full address is as follows
Name: ROGER BRUNO CHOOLUN
Address: NHDC BLOCK F07 LACAVERNE VACOAS MAURITIUS
MOBILE NO: 230 54220663
Replied by Joyce on Sep 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.roger 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Will send you invoice, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jonathan Gomez on Aug 3, 2017
cmpared this item with SE135 ,which item is better ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jonathan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

SE135 and SE135-B comes from different facory, with same function.
SE135-B doesn't come with reset button.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Raymond Hadford on Jul 25, 2017
we received ktag, need another newest KESS V2 ,can you find one for me ? thank you
regards ,Ray
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Raymond
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this link:
/wholesale/v5017-truck-car-kess-v2-ecu-tool.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zakary Konstantino on Jun 29, 2017
do you sell multiplexer for this ktag separately?
Replied by Joyce on Jul 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Zakary
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, we do sell multiplexer for this ktag.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dimitris Simos Nalbantis on Jun 29, 2017
tested very well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 5, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Dimitris
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.