Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 18 Reviews.
5 stars: 71%
4 stars: 24%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Free DHL Shipping Get 1pc Probe and 1pc Cutter Freely

Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine Free DHL Shipping Get 1pc Probe and 1pc Cutter Freely

Latest price:$1,599
$1,09931% off
  • Item No. SL257-1

Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine
Comes with high quality and super technology.
You can use it to make new keys even without original key, makes your job easier.

Write a review

by Mr.Ibrahim Patel on Mar 29, 2018
Hello Sir,
How much extra need to pay for newest V2014 Datebase?
Regards
IMP
Replied by Joyce on Mar 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ibrahim
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please download software from this link :
https://mega.nz/#!4dARgIYT!EMC-InIrR2ukBs0cJsyZTViYaY-i_Z64SUdyHLL3vbo

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.brianna on Nov 14, 2016
would a low battery keep my cutter from cutting all the way? any laser key i try to cut doesnt cut all the way down. i can still see layers on the keys its trying to cut.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 15, 2016
Hi,dear Ms.brianna 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
No, low battery won't influence the cutting.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Crane Peter on Nov 7, 2016
I have been playing with X6 for the last two days.A lot cheaper to buy.The only fault so far is it will not decode VA2 or HU83 keys.Will cut them perfect if you input code but no decode .Have it working and running off laptop connected with USB cable.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Crane 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Maximus Baton on Nov 7, 2016
I have cut an nsn14 and an hu66 so far and all working.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 11, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Maximus 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.will on Sep 12, 2016
hi i have a x6 key machine with proble,can you be of some help thank you m the screen only displaying half and key search screen blank when i press it
Replied by Joyce on Sep 12, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.wil
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please offer us your order number on our website ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.al hensley on May 25, 2016
I have a X6 machine - shows "Y" error can you explain what is needed to repair 0r do you offer a troubleshooting manual that covers this repair?
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.al hensley
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please provide us with your order number on our website?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Moody on Sep 26, 2015
If it's something wrong with the machine mechanic where can I take the machine to be fixed
Do you have a place in California if I need to fix the key machine
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Moody
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
If you product were something wrong,you needed to send back for repair.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Frank Cammuso on Sep 1, 2015
does your V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine cut Lexus 80,000 series codes??
Replied by Joyce on Sep 1, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Frank 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Could you please tell us your key model ??
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Dimitri on Aug 28, 2015
price is very good, will buy one
by Mr.M.P on Jul 24, 2015
i am considering buying the x6 key cutting machine, please send me details of what you can sell this to me for. I would like the newer model with the full drop down guard
Replied by Daisy on Jul 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
All details are in our web description, pls read it carefully.
If you still have any questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Nha Lee on Jun 21, 2015
The v8/x6 key cutting machine
Is it ac power or dc?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 21, 2015
Hi, dear friend
 
There is a power adapter in the parcel, this power adapter can convert 100-220v AC power into 12v DC power.
Our equipment will use 12v DC power finally.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Timothy D on May 7, 2015
i am interested in purchasing this Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine, does the parcel contain tibble adaptor??
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interesting. You need to buy the tibble adapter alone. It does not comes with tibble adapter. Pls kindly note.
Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.ibraimo on May 7, 2015
hi, received the machine today, thanks for fast delivery, can you help me activate the key database??
Replied by Daisy on May 7, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Pls send your ID number to our email: sales@OBDII365.com, we will activate it for you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.WILL COWELL on Apr 30, 2015
love the machine. but had a belt break and cannot find it anywhere. its the b153mxl. any ideas?

thanks
by Mr.Veimancha S on Feb 8, 2015
I am interested in purchase this Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine, one question, is there Tibble adapter in the parcel??
Replied by Daisy on Feb 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Very sorry, there is no Tibble Adapter inside the package, you need buy alone.
Any further quetsions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Fritzgerald Reign on Nov 12, 2014
Hi, can it cut a Porsche Cayenne Key HU66/HU75 Extra Cut?
Replied by Daisy on Nov 12, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting. 
Theorically speaking, it can do that.
You can have a try.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.para Pedido on Aug 6, 2014
Hi, i am interested in this 2014 Newest Automatic V8/X6 Key Cutting Machine, but i do not see the detailed package listing, can you show me the detailed list for the package?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 6, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Sorry to tell you that we do not have the detailed list. All the components are shown on the pictures.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.GAMBY on Jul 15, 2014
hi, obd365

thanks for calling me, the machine works great, thank you so much for your attention.

regards
Replied by Daisy on Jul 15, 2014
Hi, GAMBY

Very glad to hear.
If you need any help, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Hollywood Import on Jul 15, 2014
hi, can i cut key for vw golf using the decoded codes from the door lock, bmw??
Replied by Daisy on Jul 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your message.
It can cut for the car if the door lock, using the decoded codes cut . And it support the car VW golf, bmw.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.AMISNAOU ADIL on Jul 15, 2014
I could specify which automakers this machine operates, what kind of cut from the same (Scissor and yale)?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 15, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
There is a user manual on our website. Please refer to it.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

Total 21 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.