Customer reviews

4.7 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 69%
4 stars: 25%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
V2017.01 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope Function

V2017.01 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope Function

Latest price:$399
$31920% off
  • Item No. SP17-B

V2017.01 Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki
1.With Oscilloscope function,comes with touch screen
2.Not only allows you to diagnose control system for engines, ABS and airbag, but also to diagnose CAN-diagnosis communication.

Write a review

by Mr.hamyt on Mar 25, 2018
Toyota card,
Replied by Joyce on Mar 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.hamyt
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Will you need some help you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew Flisowski on Dec 26, 2017
will this tool do ecu programmer for 2004 Toyota Rav 4 A2 ?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Denso IT2 supports  ecu programmeing for 2004 Toyota Rav 4 A2 .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joan on Dec 5, 2017
Hi. I am interested in this product.
I need to know, if I can program injectors in the 1cdftv diesel engine of the Toyota Rav 4 A2 of 2004?
Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Joan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Tester IT2  supports EUC programming for Toyota Rav 4 A2 of 2004.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Mortan on May 27, 2016
Hello, it's written, it2 work with the vehicles up to 2013!
how to make it work with latest models? or any advice for another scan tool?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mortan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
IT2 can support diagnosis for latest models, but may be not for programming.
You should prove it in your real work.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Ahmed on May 27, 2016
Is SP17-B better than SP1-C?
what product is better than Denso IT2 for programming?
Replied by Joyce on May 30, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Ahmed 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Both SP17-B and SP17-C are same quality,just with different item number.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.MARNIE LINDER on May 26, 2016
Arrived promptly. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 3, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.MARNIE
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mohab on May 26, 2016
Which is better the SP17-C or SP17-D and what is the difference?
Is the package includes an instruction manual or how to use the it2?
Replied by Joyce on May 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mohab
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
SP17-C is better than SP17-D.
Package will comw with CD ,which contains using instruction.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mohab on May 25, 2016
Newest 2015.12V Denso Intelligent Tester IT2 for Toyota and Suzuki with Oscilloscope Function: Does it supports hilux and hiace 2016?
Replied by Joyce on May 25, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mohab
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
TOYOTA IT2 can support diagnosis for hilux and hiace 2016,but not for programming.
You have to prove in your working.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Mike on Apr 20, 2016
thank you , I have received the 3*pcs Denso Intelligent Tester IT2, all worker well .
Replied by Joyce on Apr 26, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.Mike  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Louis Sharretto on Dec 10, 2015
hello, I have received the package from DHL this morning, but I want to know if I can work on WIN7 system ??
Replied by Joyce on Dec 11, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Louis 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Recommend you try on winXP system.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Peach on Jul 12, 2015
Daisy,

I just received the order. I opened the case and immediately saw that the enclosed CD, with all the files on it, was cracked. The CD was enclosed in the case and nothing else seemed damaged. I cannot retrieve the files off the disc. Could you please ship me a new disc, asap.

Thank you,
Replied by Daisy on Jul 12, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry for the trouble.
I have send the USB Driver exe files to your email, pls check it.
And here is the software links:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/toyota-intelligent-tester-it2-free-download-340.html

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
 

by Mr.Christopher okolo on Dec 25, 2014
: I have a Lexus / Toyota 1999, i want to know if toyota it2 can program new key if i lost all keys?
Replied by Daisy on Dec 25, 2014
Hi, dear friend

 Toyota it2 can program new key if i lost all keys, but for some cars may need to change immo or ecu.
Please kindly note.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Dasiy
by Mr.anisimona on Mar 4, 2014
I saw you have two toyota tester it2, item sp17-b and sp17-c, any difference?
Replied by Daisy on Mar 7, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry for the late reply.
They are made by different factory. Function is the same. 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.fredracing on Mar 3, 2014
Hallo zusammen ..

ich will Toyota Intelligent Tester, die besser SP17 SP17-B oder-C-oder-D-SP17 ist zu kaufen?

was sind die Unterschiede ...
Replied by Daisy on Mar 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

You can refer to utem#SP17-C on our website, it is the newest version and contains oscilloscope which SP17-C doesn't have.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.george on Aug 7, 2013
that's the tool what I really want to buy, thank you.
Replied by celia on Aug 7, 2013
Hi, dear george, 

Nice day!

Thank you so much for supporting our product. If you need anything, pls feel free to contact us.

Kind regards,
Celia
by OLIVER MCKENZIE on Aug 7, 2013
hi there, I have a Genuine Toyota intelligent tester, and is it possible to buy update from you? THANKS
Replied by celia on Aug 7, 2013
Hello,dear friend,
 
Sorry , now here we don't have the update software. When we have one, we will inform you.

Kind regards,
Celia
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.