Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 40%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 20%
2 stars: 20%
1 star: 0%
BEST
TIS2000 CD for GM TECH2 GM Car Model

TIS2000 CD for GM TECH2 GM Car Model

Latest price:$17.99
$11.9933% off
  • Item No. SO01
  • Free Shipping

Buy an additional TIS2000 CD, then you can use GM TECH2 to program. OBDII365 always provide you unlimited technical support of this tool with competitive price.

Write a review

by Mr.Ian Hill on Aug 30, 2018
I have purchased a Tech2 but unable to load software TIS2000 for Saab because my computer runs win 10
Replied by Joyce on Aug 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us which website you bought GM TECH2 scanner ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.piffaretti on Oct 17, 2016
Dear Sirs. About 2 years ago I've buy from you a Tech2 with 2 Bosch CD, 1 blue USB Key and a white label CD with the emulator.
I'm start to reinstall (due to a crash on my laptop) but some problems occurs.
The TIS2000 for NAO it's installed. When try to install Dongle emulator/drivers/ DDINST32.exe a window open (activator/key driver installation) but can't select EXPRESS.
Below I read:
32 bit drivers (version 8.15) installed in
C:Window/System32/drivers/
Driver is not started:

How can resolve this problem ?

Thanks a lot.

Chris
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2016

Dear Chris
Good day!
Sorry for the late reply because of different time.
Could you please send us some error screenshot ?
please send it to sales@OBDII365.com , thank you.
Best regards!
Joyce

by Mr.Jody on Dec 13, 2014
can you give me instructions to get the USB KEY to work....I installed the cd but it doesn't see the usb key
Replied by Daisy on Dec 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend

The TIS2000 CD and USB Key for GM TECH2  need buy seperately, have you bought it before?

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.bolou boutinchri on Dec 31, 2013
The cd was broken, is there any link to download it ? Thanks a lot
Replied by Daisy on Dec 31, 2013
Hi, dear dolou,

Very sorry to hear that.
We can only send by CD, we do not have such link.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.eyxey mile on Dec 31, 2013
Can i install the software on windows 7 64bit? Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Dec 31, 2013
Hi, dear friend,

Thanks for your inquiry.
It can only installed in the windows XP system, please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.