Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 39%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer Firmware 0386

V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer Firmware 0386

Latest price:$69.99
$59.9914% off
  • Item No. SE61-G
  • Free Shipping

FGTech Galletto 4-Master V54 BDM-OBD is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode Tricore, checksum. It supports multi-language, and not only works as FGTech Galletto 4-Master, but also works as BDM-OBD.

Write a review

by Mr.Eranda Udaya Kumara Hewa Thalagahage on Sep 19, 2018
Hi. I received the parcel and I will get back to you soon for instructions to install the software. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Sep 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Eranda 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. Doan Giang on Apr 22, 2017
Your product can not R/W flasher ECU Scania EMS6 Scania by BDM !
Replied by Joyce on Apr 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr. Doan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order number on our website ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.fuji on Aug 31, 2016
Do your tools can read and write the otp area of tricore cpu ?

please let me know
regards

Replied by Joyce on Aug 31, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.fuji
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
V54 FGTech supports tricore function, otp is the chip?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.fuji on Aug 8, 2016
hi

Can you all read and write the data of tricre at this tool?
Also Bajon of soft What year?
regards
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2016
Hi,dear Mr.fuji
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
We can'r understand you very mcuh, could you please kindly explain more clearly ?
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Grzegorz on Aug 1, 2016
Hi.
I am interested in purchasing. Please send me pictures of the PCB.
by george georgiou on Aug 17, 2015
Hi i want ask if with this tool can delete dpf file for benz w906
Thanks
Replied by Daisy on Aug 17, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.george
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
FGTECH can't support DPF deleting, please check this MAXICHECK for more details:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/special-application-diagnostics-maxicheck-dpf.html
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Diblasio on Jun 4, 2015
hello,

thanks you for the tools, i received it yesterday.

I have 2 questions.

Is it possible to download the key tools software because cd is corrupted?

Is there manual to install galletto because i don't have informations

thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 4, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Here is the link for mini tag key tool software:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/tag-key-tool-software-free-download-457.html

Here is the installation video for FGTech Galletto 4:
by Mr.carmelo on Mar 6, 2015
salve volevo sapere una informazione per quando riguarda il galletto v54 se può lavorare con i truck a 24v oppure ha bisogno di trasformatore
Replied by Daisy on Mar 6, 2015
Ciao, caro amico
 
Grazie per la vostra richiesta.
Mi dispiace molto, ma non supportano 24V camion. Nota prego gentile.
 
i migliori saluti
margherita
by Mr.Martin on Feb 11, 2015
Please send quote for V54 Galletto
Replied by Daisy on Feb 11, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
The best price is 55USD, we are doing promotion now, you can place order on our website directly.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mufta alt on Feb 11, 2015
Hello, please try to make a good deal for the V54 fgtech galletto 4 thank you very much.
Replied by Daisy on Feb 11, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
The best price is 55USD, we are doing promotion now, you can place order on our website directly.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.Czer on Feb 11, 2015
I am very happy with this product purchse, good service
Replied by Daisy on Feb 11, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your message, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Abu sofian shareef on Sep 19, 2014
I bought Fgtech galletto 4 I use it to program ( bosch M7.9.8 ) ECU for Hyundai. in the software I found picture describe how to connect m7.9.8 ECU with galletto and that was run good.
Now I need to program ( bosch MG7.9.8 ) ECU I didn't found picture describe how to connect it, I need a help please.
the galletto 4 support MG7.9.8 processor but I don't know how to connect it.
Replied by Daisy on Sep 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Can you give us your order# first? Thus we can check for you.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.dekel yariv on Sep 19, 2014
Hello new V54 FGtech Galletto 4 support NEW JTAG Renesas?
Replied by Daisy on Sep 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
It can support new chip JTAG , but can not support all of these ecu chip. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.mohamed on Sep 19, 2014
very happy with this product purchse, good service
Replied by Daisy on Sep 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for supporting our products.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.HALMEL on Sep 19, 2014
Hi, i wanna purchase your computer together, can you install the software for me before shipping??? thanks a lot
Replied by Daisy on Sep 19, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, we can ask our engineer to install the software for you.
Here is the link for our computer:
http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/dell-d630-core2-duo-18ghz-4gb-memory-wifi-dvdrw-second-hand-laptop-especially-for-bmw-icom-2359.html

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Tony Kutz on Sep 14, 2014
Hello mate,I just want ask you,eobd fgtech galletto master 4 is working on windows 7 32 or 64 bit version? because one seller told me that only windows xp
Replied by Daisy on Sep 14, 2014
Hi, dear friend
 
Thanks for your inquiry.
Yes, we suggest customers to use it on windows XP.
 
Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.James Good on Sep 3, 2014
Thanks for your fast delivery, works as described!!
Replied by Daisy on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, dear James

Thanks for your comment, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.JE hector on Sep 3, 2014
Works great on OBD K-line
Replied by Daisy on Sep 3, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so mcuh for your good feedback.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Dirk Ernst on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, there, got the interface, excellent delivery, works great also...
Replied by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear Dirk Ernst

Thank you so much for your good feedback, we really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by faker on Aug 17, 2014
Is it possible to order ONLY the cables and Adapters for bdm without the interface?
If yes contact me please via mail.

Best regards
Replied by Daisy on Aug 18, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Very sorry for the late reply. 
You can order ONLY the cables and Adapters, i have send you the price, please check your email.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.