Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 39%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer Firmware 0386

V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer Firmware 0386

Latest price:$69.99
$59.9914% off
  • Item No. SE61-G
  • Free Shipping

FGTech Galletto 4-Master V54 BDM-OBD is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode Tricore, checksum. It supports multi-language, and not only works as FGTech Galletto 4-Master, but also works as BDM-OBD.

Write a review

by Mr.Comprar on Aug 16, 2014
Hola quiero comprar el galletto 4 (Item No. SE61-G ) y el x prog m (Item No. SM44-B) y IMMO Universal Decoding (Item No. SS111). Cuanto me sale todo con el envío,cuánto tiempo tarda al llegar y cual es la forma de pago y la garantía ? Perdona por muchas preguntas porque es la primera ves que compró de ustedes y me gusta saber todo. Muchas gracias y esperó una repuesta.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 17, 2014
Hola, querido amigo 
 
Gracias por su consulta. 
Tardará generalmente 3-5 días si enviamos por DHL. Y proporcionamos un año de garantía y soporte técnico ilimitado. 
 
atentamente 
Daisy
by Mr.Item No. SE61-G on Aug 15, 2014
Hola puedo pagar cuando me llega la pieza y quiero saber se el producto está probado antes del envío ,yo estoy en Marbella (España ) .no se escribir en ingle.espero una repuesta gracias.
Replied by Daisy on Aug 15, 2014
Hola, querido amigo 
 
Gracias por su consulta. 
Sí, nuestro producto será probado mucho antes el envío. 
 
atentamente 
Daisy
by Mr.San Emeterio on Aug 15, 2014
Hello new V54 FGtech Galletto 4 support NEW JTAG Renesas?
REGARDS
Replied by Daisy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello friend, 
 
It can support new chip JTAG.
But can not support all of these ecu chip. Please kindly not.
 
Thank you and best regards 
Daisy
by Mr.Pitakwa on Aug 15, 2014
I am very happy with this product purchse, good service
Replied by Daisy on Aug 15, 2014
Hello friend, 
 
Thanks for your great feedback on our web. We really appreciate it. :-) 
 
Best regards 
Daisy
by Mr.Nogueira on Jul 16, 2014
got my package, thank you so much for your fast delivery, will test my car and feedback your guys.
Replied by Daisy on Jul 16, 2014
Hello, dear Nogueira

Thank you so much for your message. Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Filipe Lima on Jul 16, 2014
ottenuto lo strumento di lavoro va bene, ho bisogno di un checksum o fa lo strumento faccio se stesso?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 16, 2014
Ciao, caro Filipe 
 
Se questo strumento supporta la funzione di checksum per la ECU, poi dopo aver letto pronto, si farà il checksum automaticamente. 
 
i migliori saluti 
margherita
by Mr.Lentvorszki on Jul 9, 2014
After I install the software, the system prompts to update, should i update? how?
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Please do not update, just turn off the prompt. 
Any further questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Brent Ham on Jul 9, 2014
i encounter "cannot find FGT2XX.dll" error when installing, please help. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 9, 2014
Hello, Brent Ham

Please do not worry. just download the software again, then reinstall.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.jason slade on Jul 2, 2014
hi, obd365

i got the device, but can not install the software on my computer successfully, please help. thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jul 2, 2014
Hello, jason slade

May i know your computer system? our software should be installed on xp system.
Here is the link for our xp system:
http://www.chinaautodiag.com/html/ghost-windows-xp-professional-sp3-free-download-and-installation-6476.html

Please use our system and reinstall the software.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.DASHPROS on Jun 25, 2014
hi, can i use this item to do Driver Tprot 08/10 . ... Bosch MED 17.5.2 ? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 25, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
We do not try that before. Sorry.
Any further questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Steve DeMa on Jun 22, 2014
hello, obd365, just received it, works great, thanks for helping me install it. thank u
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello, Steve

Thanks for your message.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.james robin on Jun 22, 2014
galletto v54 (SE61-G) and galletto v54 (SE61-GB) ?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
They have the same function and quality, only accessories is a little different.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Clayton Rock on Jun 22, 2014
Does it support 24v for trucks and tractor ?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 22, 2014
Hi, Rock

Thanks for visit 
It can support 24V ,but for your car we didn't test before, you can have a try.
Any questions,feel free to contact us 

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Mº Pilar Carmona on Jun 17, 2014
hi, obd365

i'd like to buy it, one question, does it support car Volkswagen micro st10f256?? thanks
Replied by Daisy on Jun 17, 2014
hello, friend

Thanks for your message.
You can have a try. Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.giuseppe on Jun 14, 2014
please, fg tech v54 can read and write the edc17c9 opel fiat ?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 15, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This product can not do well on it.
And we do not have a good tool to do ecu for your cars. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Timor Klein on Jun 3, 2014
posso acquistare i laptop insieme, e si installa per me pronto per l'uso?
Replied by Daisy on Jun 3, 2014
Ciao caro amico, 
 
Sì, ok, è possibile acquistare FGTech V54 con Dell D630 laptop, elemento # SO106-B, ci sarà installare il software su Dell Laptoo per voi prima della spedizione. 
 
Cordiali saluti 
margherita
by Mr.mustafa çelik on May 28, 2014
Can Fgtech V54 do this ecu Bosch EDC16 BMW(P3)?
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2014
Hello, friend

Yes, it can do that.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Romano jordane on May 28, 2014
I have a Fgtech V53, can i update it directly to Fgtech Galletto 4? and use Fgtech Galletto 4 software?
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2014
Hello, jordane

Very Sorry, it can not update directly. If you want fgtech v54, you need to buy new fgtech.

Best regards
Daisy
by Ms.Edward Ramirez on May 28, 2014
got my package, very fast, thanks. but the CD is broken, where and how can i get the software? thanks for your help.
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2014
Hello, Edward

Do not worry.
Please download FG Tech Galletto 2 V54 Software    
Any further questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.KPAI monke on May 28, 2014
FGTech Galletto 4 can cancel EGR gestion via OBD?
Replied by Daisy on May 28, 2014
Hello, friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Sorry, at present it still can not do this function, it just can read and write the Data of Engine ECU. Please kindly note.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 2/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.