Customer reviews

4.6 Stars of 5, 46 Reviews.
5 stars: 61%
4 stars: 39%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer Firmware 0386

V54 FGTech Galletto 4 Master BDM-Tricore-OBD Function ECU Programmer Firmware 0386

Latest price:$69.99
$59.9914% off
  • Item No. SE61-G
  • Free Shipping

FGTech Galletto 4-Master V54 BDM-OBD is a famous chip tuning tool for all cars, trucks, motorcycles, Marine, BDM MPCxx, BDM Boot Mode Tricore, checksum. It supports multi-language, and not only works as FGTech Galletto 4-Master, but also works as BDM-OBD.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Hayne on May 22, 2014
i got the item, installed the software on my dell computer, works great so far. thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 22, 2014
Hello, firend

Thank you so much for your feedback.
If you need anything, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Bogdan Hoban on May 16, 2014
Do I need to install the program to change the date as in the previous version?
thank you
Replied by Daisy on May 16, 2014
Hello, Hoban

I have sent you an installation video, please check your email.
Just do as the video shows. Thank you

Best regards
Daisy


by Mr.Fernand Laro on May 16, 2014
in my country, import goods cannot include power adapter, how to solve this problem???
Replied by Daisy on May 16, 2014
Hello, friend

Do not worry.

We can take the power adapter out of the pacakge, then send it by simple airmail.
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Kamel Izebath on Apr 20, 2014
Software für Instalation, hat Rücklaufzeit auf dem PC brauchen oder instalation auf curent Zeit zu tun?
Replied by Daisy on Apr 20, 2014
Hello, friend

For the PC time that can't sure change or not change 
For the specific condition,you can ask us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.DENIS ROD on Apr 13, 2014
Got my parcel, do you have instruction for installation?? waiting for your reply.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 13, 2014
Hello, dear friend

There is a CD in the package, you can have a look. 
Any questions, please feel free to ask.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Wassim Nago on Apr 6, 2014
It is what i'm looking for i want more than 3 pcs, can you give me some discounts?? thanks in advance.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 6, 2014
Hi, dear Nago

Thanks for your interesting, i have emailed you, please check it.

Best regards
Daisy
Total 46 items, 20 items/p, current page 3/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.