Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Newest TOYO KEY PRO OBD II for Toyota 40/80/128 BIT (4D, 4D-G, 4D-H) All Key Lost (plug-and-play) Used Alone

Newest TOYO KEY PRO OBD II for Toyota 40/80/128 BIT (4D, 4D-G, 4D-H) All Key Lost (plug-and-play) Used Alone

Latest price:$369
$3398% off
  • Item No. SK217

TOYO KEY PRO OBD II, Can work alone,just plug and play.Works on 40/80/128 BIT (4D, 4D-G, 4D-H), You can use this device to match 2 master keys and 1 valet key.

Write a review

by Mr.jero on Dec 23, 2018
ma clé est "4d"!
Replied by Joyce on Dec 23, 2018
Salut cher monsieur jero
Bonne journée!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.jero on Oct 10, 2018
Re

mon ami à aussi une Toyota avensis t25 ii 2008 2.2 d-cat 177ch,
il à 3 clé ( la première clé est une "tiris dst+", la deuxième et la troisième clé est une "tiris 4d" ).
donc je pense que votre produit peut programmer clé Europe "tiris 4d-70" sur Toyota avensis t25 ii 2007 2.2 d-cat 177ch ( toutes clé perdu )?
votre technicien peut-il répondre a cette question. merci d'avance.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 10, 2018
Salut cher monsieur jero
Bonne journée!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.

Pourriez-vous s'il vous plaît me dire quel est le modèle de puce? Je vous remercie

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.jero on Oct 8, 2018
votre produit peut-il programmé clé pour toyota avensis ii 2007 2.2 d-cat 177ch (toutes clé perdue)?

ma clé origine et dst +
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2018
Salut cher monsieur jero
Bonne journée!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.

L'appareil prend en charge les puces G et 4D, merci de bien vouloir noter.

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.Peter Mussah on Jul 13, 2017
very fast to receive the parcel, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Peter  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gordon on Jul 11, 2017
Does this work with smart keys? Push button???
Replied by Joyce on Jul 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gordon
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Yes, supported smart key.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.sankar pandian on Jun 29, 2017
better than TOYO KEY PRO , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.sankar
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.bryan oconnor on Jun 27, 2017
Thank you for your quick response. got TOYO KEY PRO OBD II for Toyota to work.
Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Jun 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.bryan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.