Customer reviews

3.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 33%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 50%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
Newest VCM IDS 3 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Tool for V110.01 Ford and V106 Mazda

Newest VCM IDS 3 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner Tool for V110.01 Ford and V106 Mazda

Latest price:$389
$31918% off
  • Item No. SP277

No need the virtual machine to install the software.VCM IDS Ford Version: V110.01. VCM IDS Mazda Version: V106.00.

Write a review

by Mr.Robert Turner on Mar 15, 2019
Thank you ,receive Ford Mazda vcm iii
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luis S Alires on Mar 15, 2019
thank you ,we received the vcm ids 3 device
can you pls give me product software link ? thx
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Luis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please download latest software from this link:
ford ids V112
https://mega.nz/#!mBxhiIYS!u4YFjsqfTli1Rp74U6RwYxPlq52FBgqNjugMJEUMFOA

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365


 
by Mr.MnB on Apr 10, 2018
You have claimed
1. Covers all ford and mazda up to 2017 year

& under section
VCM/IDS functions
You also claim
1. Scantool Diagnostics 1.All ford vehicles(Include all functions of original VCM/IDS);
2..All mazda vehicles(Include all functions of original VCM/IDS);
2. Vehicle Reprogramming 1.All ford vehicles(Include all functions of original VCM/IDS);
2..All mazda vehicles(Include all functions of original VCM/IDS);
3. Immobi and Smart key 1.All ford vehicles(Include all functions of original VCM/IDS);
2..All mazda vehicles(Include all functions of original VCM/IDS)

You have now advised that you have falsely advertised because it can’t do all Fords otherwise it would work on Australian Fords.

Has it been tested on Australian Fords? Is it the IDS interface or software that won’t work with Australian Fords?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 10, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MnB 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are so sorry again for the inconvenience, we have double checked with manufacturer, they saiy VCM IDS3 can support AUFord.
We are sorry again for the worng information before, thanks again for your notice :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MnB on Apr 7, 2018
I thought i’d Download the software while I was waiting for my question about will this work on Australian Fords gets answered. Do I need terminator 4.9 software? The link is broken.
I will be using it on a Windows 10 tablet. Are there any specific install instructions or do I just install it like any other software?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MnB 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

it can supports win10 system,but sorry, it can not supprot AU Ford.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.MnB on Apr 7, 2018
Does this work on Australian Ford cars?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.MnB
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, can not support Australian Ford cars.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.leo on Jan 15, 2018
is compatible with truck?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 15, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.leo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This VCM IDS 3 OBD2 Diagnostic Scanner  is only for cars ,pls kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.