Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 11 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Firmware V5.017 KESS V2 Ksuite V2.47 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Auto Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Tool No Tokens Limitation

Firmware V5.017 KESS V2 Ksuite V2.47 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Auto Car Bike Truck Tractor ECU Tool No Tokens Limitation

Latest price:$189
$1795% off
  • Item No. SE137
  • Free Shipping

V5.017 KESS V2 supports car, truck, tractor, bike! KESS V2 supports vehicle according to Motor. So V5.017 supports new vehicles! with more 140 types of vehicle types or protocols than KESS V4.036, No tokens limitation, can use it for lifetime.

Write a review

by Ms.Veselin Petkov on Sep 23, 2017
send a real picture of the PCB
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2017
Hi,dear Ms.Veselin 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We have sent you an email, please check in time.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Zsolt Szalay on Sep 20, 2017
Thank you ,received KESS V2, used the machine, the quality looks better than my old fw 4.036 eu clone, recommend
Replied by Joyce on Sep 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Zsolt 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Antti Rahko on Sep 20, 2017
Excellent product quality compared to my fw.4036 EU clone!
Hope this tool covers all cars i need to operate with :)
example. denso/delphi/edc15/16/17, siemens. etc.
Fast delivery and cables also good quality and fantastically marked.

Will buy from you for future again products!
Replied by Joyce on Sep 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Antti 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feeback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Olaniyi Olawepo on Aug 4, 2017
thank you ,got email for ECM TITANIUM 1.61 with 18475 Driver
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Olaniyi 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marcos Ruiz on Aug 3, 2017
Thank you so much, EMS called us today , will collect the parcel tomorrow
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Marcos
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Manue Garcia on Jul 26, 2017
i tested a little China kess v2 5.017 v2.22/3 since 2 weeks...no bad surprise..

edc15/16/17 basics work fine.. Kline an Can ok

lot of denso ok ,tested today on 2016 navarra 2.5L 144hp (7059) via OBD all fine..

will test toyota,marelli and .... soon
by Mr.Rui Adonias on Jul 25, 2017
Muito obrigado, recebeu o KESS V2.
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2017
Oi, querido Mr.Rui
Dia bom!
Obrigado pelo seu apoio e comentários em nosso site.
Quaisquer outras questões, por favor, entre em contato conosco.
Cumprimentos!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thomas A McCusker on Jul 24, 2017
Hello, do you have latest KTAG for sale , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Thomas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Anan Damang on Jul 9, 2017
36/9 Moo 7, Omnoi, Krathumbaen, Samut Sakhon 74130
Replied by Joyce on Jul 10, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Anan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Anan Damang on Jul 2, 2017
36/9 Om Noi , Krathum Baen , Samut Sakhon 74130
by Mr.Anan damang on Jul 2, 2017
36/9 Om Noi,Krathumbaen,Samut Sakhon 74130
Replied by Joyce on Jul 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Anan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

What can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 11 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.