Customer reviews

3.5 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 38%
Original Wifi Idutex Vpecker E4 Professional Diagnostic Tablet with Coding and Programming Function

Original Wifi Idutex Vpecker E4 Professional Diagnostic Tablet with Coding and Programming Function

Latest price:$609
$5795% off
  • Item No. SP305
  • Free Shipping

Vpecker E4 is new universal diagnostic tool, which can support more than 78 cars of US domestic brands, European, Asian, Australian and Chinese vehicles.

Write a review

by Mr.Mark on Mar 11, 2019
Does work half of the time but Delphi works much better and is much easier to use
Replied by Joyce on Mar 11, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mark
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.

Could you please tell us what function you were doing ?
and thanks again for your comment,, we will keep improving our product . :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gerald Searle on Sep 13, 2018
thank you for the tech support
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Gerald
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ali ALyahyaee on Sep 12, 2018
Toyota, Lexus, Nissan and Jeep
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2018
Hi,dear Ali ALyahyaee
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We are so sorry, Vpecker E4 can not support this function so far.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ali ALyahyaee on Sep 12, 2018
programming reflash
From 1996 to 2018
Replied by Joyce on Sep 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ali
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what car brands you wanna do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ali ALyahyaee on Jul 20, 2018
the device what has adjective if any car but I want patrol,not diesel.And I want some pro game like, Torque and momentum, program R.P.M,program open speed . https://www.ebay.com/itm/HP-Tuners-6023-FREE-OVERNIGHT-SHIPPING-VMC-Suite-Programmers-Pro-Package-Dodge/132705986547?hash=item1ee5e4a7f3%3Ag%3Ay~YAAOSw~O1a-ybM&_sacat=0&_nkw=Excla.I want like this device .
by Yash kalra on Oct 17, 2017
Hi.does this support Indian cars ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 17, 2017
Hi,dear Yash
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please choose this Indian version for Vpecker:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/vpecker-easydiagi-obd2-scanner-for-indian-cars.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sebastian Seppelt on Sep 7, 2017
hi, does this E4 support Malaysian cars ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Sebastian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Vpecker E4 can not support Malaysian cars , if you need Malaysian cars , you need to buy another one,which will cost 999USD.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Carlos Teixeira on Sep 7, 2017
thank you very much, very well received Vpecker E4
Replied by Joyce on Sep 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Carlos 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.