Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Best Offer Kess V2 V5.017 Plus Ktag V7.020 Unlimited Tokens ECU Programmer with Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software

Best Offer Kess V2 V5.017 Plus Ktag V7.020 Unlimited Tokens ECU Programmer with Free ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software

Latest price:$285
$2599% off
  • Item No. SE135-B+SE137
  • Out Of Stock

Kess V5.017+Ktag V7.020+ECM TITANIUM V1.61 Software, Kess V5.017 is perfect for OBD use, while Ktag V7.020 is perfect for Jtag, BDM and all the Boot application (tricore and ST10).

Write a review

by Mr.dzottsoev geor on Jul 20, 2018
received the package, everything was packed well, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jul 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.dzottsoev
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Curtis Whitson on Jan 27, 2018
thank you ,received kess and ktag today,will test now
Replied by Joyce on Jan 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Curtis
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dmitry Shadrin on Oct 16, 2017
hello, do you sell kess v2 in red pcb? t hank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Dmitry 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this link for KESS V2 in red pcb:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/kess-5017-red-pcb-firmware.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Roberto Sepe on Jul 24, 2017
very appreciated , got both ktag and kess 2 very well
Replied by Joyce on Jul 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Roberto
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.