2019.11.11 Sales

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 53 Reviews.
5 stars: 96%
4 stars: 2%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 2%
BIG SALE
V3.0.0 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer for BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+FEM BDC  with Free Enet Cable for BMW E-SYS ICOM Coding F-series

V3.0.0 CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Car Key Programmer for BMW CAS1 CAS2 CAS3 CAS3+FEM BDC with Free Enet Cable for BMW E-SYS ICOM Coding F-series

Latest price:$699
$55920% off
  • Item No. SK222
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Car Key programmer supports Key Programming for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3, Support Key Matching and All key lost for CAS4 /CAS 4+, BMW ISN, FEM/BDC Key Match, BMW Enable/Disable Key, BMW F Series Program, BMW F Series Coding, EGS ISN, CAS Mileage Reset,Latest software version: V2.9.0

Write a review

by Mr.James Lavelle on Nov 4, 2019
received cgdi bmw,thank you
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.James 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.santos thierry on Oct 23, 2019
hi, I want to BMW Read ISN ,how can i do that ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 23, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.santos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

PLease check this ativation lincese service:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cgdi-bmw-read-isn-license.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Abraham Russom on Oct 20, 2019
Thank you ,we got CGDI BMW today, can we buy BMW keys from your company ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Abraham
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check BMW keys from this link:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/bmw-3-5series-x1-x6-z4-434mhz.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.George on Oct 14, 2019
Fem modul recovery I didn't find
Can you ask your Technician,
Replied by Joyce on Oct 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.George 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

CGDI BMW can support fem module  recovery .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Dzmitry Nekhaichyk on Sep 29, 2019
BMW f30 2014 (all key lost) done in one shot few day ago.
ISN has been pulled out by Hexprog from DME.
And I got a question - after last soft update to 3.0.0 version WHERE IS FEM KEY MATCH FUNCTION?
Maybe under OBD MATCH function?
Please, make a clear this for me.
Thx
Replied by Joyce on Sep 30, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Martin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Please try first of option of BMW KEY Matching Function.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Martin Rigby on Aug 15, 2019
Fast delivery,thank you

Replied by Joyce on Aug 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Martin 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Dzmitry Nekhaichyk on Aug 5, 2019
another BMW 745Li key is done in few minutes. (CAS1)
NEXT INFO , PLEASE, SEND TO CGDI :
eepron was read by HEX TAG (BMW 5 SERIES CAS2 ).
Tried to load BIN file to CGDI (CAS1-CAS3+ function( Load Key Data)) - wrong file data(it is impossible as this is BIN file), but this file was successfully loaded to CAS3 KEY Match function.

BMW x5 EWS3 - eeprom was read by ak 90+ . File load to EWS section and see wrong VIN.

BUT IN OVERALL - IS GOOD FOR MONEY
Replied by Joyce on Aug 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dzmitry 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Thank you for the feed and support, we have forwarded your message to CGDI factory :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Dzmitry Nekhaichyk on Aug 2, 2019
for share: bmw 745li CAS1 2004 OBD key matching( make addition key thought dealer key generation ) - successes. FAST
Replied by Joyce on Aug 2, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dzmitry 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Robert Stewart on Jul 29, 2019
received CGDI PROG BMW today,i appreciated your help
Replied by Joyce on Jul 29, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Robert
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alan Grande on May 22, 2019
What types of DME does cgdi bmw support (read ISN code)?
Replied by Joyce on May 22, 2019
Hi, Dear friend, 
CGDI BMW is able to read ISN code from DME MSV80, MSD80, MSD85, N46, N20 and N55.
Any questions free to contact.
Best regards.
by Mr.Liam Mclaughlin on May 16, 2019
I've had great luck with CAS3+ and CAS4+, but have not tried FEM yet.
Replied by Joyce on May 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Liam
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Barrie Goodland on May 16, 2019
successfully cleared isn on used 8hp transmission in F10 Bmw. all done by obd.
Replied by Joyce on May 17, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Barrie 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Arshad khan on Apr 19, 2019
Hello. I just get the package from you,
Replied by Joyce on Apr 19, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Arshad
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Lacey Washington on Apr 4, 2019
Hi, will cgdi prog bmw key programmer support bmw cas 2 via OBD? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 5, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Lacey
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, CGDI PROG BMW key prorgammer can support bmw cas 2 key via OBD.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hector Ledezma on Mar 14, 2019
I WANT TO READ AND CHANGE.the ISN For BMW MSD80. Then marry with CAS
Replied by Joyce on Mar 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Hector
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check this CGDI PROG BMW key programmer :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cgdi-prog-bmw-msv80-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.arthur robinson on Feb 21, 2019
thank you for the activation ,everything is working very well now
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.arthur
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Randy on Jan 25, 2019
Does this work for 2009 BMW 328 xi & 335 xi coupe ?
Replied by Joyce on Jan 25, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Randy  
Happy New Year!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, our CGDI can support your vehicle.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Myint Kyaw Tun on Jan 18, 2019
been using this tool for over a year and have never had any issues making keys, ive used this successfully to downgrade cas, read dme ISN, e90 e60 F10 CAS4, all lost keys, even works good on bench setup.
Replied by Joyce on Jan 20, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Myint
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by pogos on Aug 13, 2018
Is it possible to program a new key for BMW F10 cas 4 via OBD if I have a reserve key?or disassemble the module and solder it?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Pogos
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, not via OBD port. you need to use profesional programmer to read date, and generate key via CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 .
Pls check check the programmer you may need ,from these links
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cg-pro-9s12-freescale-programmer.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/vvdi-prog-programmer.html
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cg100-prog-iii-airbag-restore.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.evans on Aug 6, 2018
i need the english down load -- i cant open or understand the language
Replied by Joyce on Aug 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.evans 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide us your order# on our website ? thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 53 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.