Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 8 Reviews.
5 stars: 63%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 13%
2 stars: 13%
1 star: 0%
Newest Kess V2 V5.017 Online Version No Tokens Limitation V2.47 Kess V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Auto Truck ECU

Newest Kess V2 V5.017 Online Version No Tokens Limitation V2.47 Kess V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Auto Truck ECU

Latest price:$125
$10516% off
  • Item No. SE137-B
  • Free Shipping

V2.23 Kess V2 OBD2 Manager Tuning Kit Auto Truck ECU Programmer,is able to connect to  internet! Supports online service!supports more 140 types of vehicles and protocols than KESS V2 V4.036

Write a review

by Mr.jean on Nov 3, 2018
hi. will this work on a 2004 Pontiac Sunfire Canada model and a 2003 Chrysler Sebring convertible Canada model? i seen a list at http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/kess-5.017-support-models-list.pdf. it shows 4 Chrysler Sebring but i don't know if mine is one of them and i don't any listing for Pontiac. Also can i use this to reset the key counter and add or remove keys from the car?
by Mr.Veselin on Sep 7, 2017
send me a picture on the motherboard
Replied by Joyce on Sep 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Veselin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Please check your email.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Veselin on Sep 4, 2017
then why it says in the description it supports cars/trucks/tractors/bikes??????
Replied by Joyce on Sep 4, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Veselin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

supports trucks, bikes, but not for bus, pls kindly note. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Veselin on Sep 3, 2017
Does he work with Toyota Denso reading and writing through OBD?
Is there a token reset button?
Does it work at 24 volts?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Veselin
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please choose this version:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/v5017-truck-car-kess-v2-ecu-tool.html
SE137-B and SE137-C are from different manufacture.
SE137,SE137-B,SE137-C can support trucks, bikes, but not for bus,

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Matt Wood on Aug 5, 2017
hi, want to buy thie kess, but really want to know the difference between se137 and se137-b
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Matt   
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

SE137 is with reset button.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.CHAUSTER BOLINSKI on Aug 5, 2017
thank you so much for your fast shipment, parcel received very well
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.CHAUSTER
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by michael harvey on Aug 3, 2017
Thank you so much, kess v2 online version worked like a charm
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Michael
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Bolesław Nowicki on Jul 26, 2017
Everything fine, device as described, good contact, Items was packed very good, complete, and operational. Shipping very fast, firmware and software as described with absolutely no problems at installations. drivers complete, and correct. The item is really worthy the price
Replied by Joyce on Jul 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Bolesław
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 8 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.