Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 40 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 5%
2 stars: 2%
1 star: 2%
V8.19 SKP1000 SKP-1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replaces CI600 Plus and SuperOBD SKP900 No need Tokens

V8.19 SKP1000 SKP-1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer Perfectly Replaces CI600 Plus and SuperOBD SKP900 No need Tokens

Latest price:$575
$47517% off
  • Item No. USSK223
  • Out Of Stock

SKP1000 Tablet Auto Key Programmer a rebadged CI600 Plus (Chinese version),Perfectly Replaces SKP900 Key Programmer ,with one key upgrade,No need Tokens,a well known key programmer for for All Locksmiths.

Write a review

by Mr.Sahib Axmedov on Oct 8, 2018
Товар оригинально?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2018
Привет, дорогой господин Сахиб
Добрый день!
Благодарим вас за посещение нашего сайта.

Да, этот SKP1000 является оригинальным продуктом.

Другие вопросы, пожалуйста, обращайтесь к нам.
С наилучшими пожеланиями!
OBDII365
by Mr.mesaros on Sep 25, 2018
when making some updates to this product? skp1000
Replied by Joyce on Sep 25, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.mesaros
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry ,there is no more update for SKP1000 key progrmamer, the latest version is V8.19 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Marcelo Caetano on Aug 21, 2018

Please send the translation of skp1000 from Chinese to English, SN: 1ADBDF08.
At the email address.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Marcelo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your order # on our website ? thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Kay on Jun 20, 2018
Like to buy skp1000
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Kay 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry ,SK91000 KEY PROGRAMMER  is not available now, could you please check this Lonsdor K518ISE key programmer ?
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Leo Bel on Mar 7, 2018
Will this do Nissan 20 pin rolling code? Will it read it, and convert it? or do I need a pin calculator as well? Also, will it do newer Totota/Lexus/Honda/Acura all keys lost? And, VW UDS all keys lost as well?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Leo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This SKP1000 is out of production, we will recommend your Lonsdor K518ISE Key Prorgrammer:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/lonsdor-k518ise-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mesaros vasalica on Feb 26, 2018

hello, do you have software in Romanian? can you send me to my email address? thank you
nr serie sn/80002317
Replied by Joyce on Feb 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.mesaros 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, this SKP1000 Key Programmer can only support English language ,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Paweł on Feb 7, 2018
Yes SKP 1000, im thinking about buying one and im doing a lot US market cars like below from Mopar and some Ford and need to know if it will work with them well.

Thanks
Replied by Joyce on Feb 7, 2018
SKP1000 Key Programmer Supported Vehicle List:

BAIC, BENZ, BESTURN, BMW, BRILLIANE, BYD, CHANGAN, CHANGHE, CHERY, CHRYSLER(CHRYSLER/DODGE/JEEP), DFFENGSHEN, DFPV, FAW, FIAT,FORD/LINCOLN, GEELY/HUAPU/SQYL,
GM(BUICK/CADILLAC/CHEVROLET/GMC/HUMMER), GREATWALL, HAFEI, HAWTAI, HIMIKO, HNMAZDA, HONDA/ACURA, HONGQI, HYUNDAI, ISUZU, JAC, JAGUAR, KIA, LANDROVER, LIEBAO, LIFAN, LUFENG, LUXGEN, MASERATI, MAZDA, MITSUBISHI, NISSAN/INFINITI, OPEL, PEUGEOT/CITROEN, PORSCHE, PROTON, QQROS, RENAULT, ROEWE/MG, SGMW, SMART, SSANGYONG, SUBARU, SUZUKI, TJFAW, TOYOTA/LEXUS, VW/AUDI/SKODA/SEAT, YOUNGLOTUS, ZZMAZDA, ZZNISSAN, ZOTYE;
by Mr.Pawel on Feb 2, 2018
hello, does it suport vehicles like:

Dodge charger from 06 till 17 (normal and keyless key and remote programming)
Chrysler 300c remote programming and immobiliser
Dodge Challenger remote and keyless
And also all key lost programming?

Thanks!
Replied by Joyce on Feb 6, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Pawel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You meant SKP1000 key programmer ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.juan carlos on Dec 16, 2017
hola como actualizar hardware para chip id46, id 4d en maquina skp1000?
Replied by Joyce on Dec 18, 2017
Hola, querido señor Carlos
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su visita en nuestro sitio web.

¿Cuál es el problema allí?

Si tiene más preguntas, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gayan Dayarathne on Dec 13, 2017
Ram 2007 CAN pulled pin and programmed key, remote worked too.
Replied by Joyce on Dec 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gayan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Deans on Dec 13, 2017
this tool has surprised me -

Astra K done with dealer supplied pin
Mazda 3 2017 no pin needed !!!!
Replied by Joyce on Dec 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Michael  
Good day!
Thank you for your suppoort and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Levan Mikeladze on Dec 13, 2017
Opel Corsa E 2015 - add key with pin - OK
Replied by Joyce on Dec 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Levan 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Jason Wareiczuk on Dec 13, 2017
Seat Altea 2007 1.9TDI - read pin OK (without working key, only ignition)
Replied by Joyce on Dec 14, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Jason
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Kimberly Oakley on Dec 13, 2017
thank you ,received shipment,
Replied by Joyce on Dec 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kimberly
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.BEN on Nov 20, 2017
I purchased spk1000 not thing work need .what i have to do?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.BEN
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We didn't find your order number on www.obdii365.com. sorry
you have to provide your serial number to your seller ,to get english software, thank you .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hughes Stone on Nov 16, 2017
Transit 2007 all key lost - add key OK
Toyota Auris 2011 - connect, see key info
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Hughes  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Victor Navarro on Nov 13, 2017
Does it program smart car keys all keys lost
Replied by Joyce on Nov 13, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Victor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, SKP100 Key programmer support all keys lost,
But what car year and model you will need to ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Sergio Montoya on Oct 31, 2017
I just download the file and will tested later today.
Thank you for the quick help.
Replied by Joyce on Nov 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Sergio
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Wilco Olst on Oct 25, 2017
Nissan xtrail add remote key success
Replied by Joyce on Oct 26, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Wilco
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.FRANCISCO LICASALE on Oct 24, 2017
Hi, I received the parcel yesterday. It seems everything is all right. Thank you. I wish we could cooperate in the future. I hope you will surprise me with a bigger discount then.
Best regards
Replied by Joyce on Oct 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.FRANCISCO
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 43 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/3.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.