Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 10 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
V1.4 Original Yanhua YH BMW-FEM BMW FEM/BDC OBD Car Key Programmer Update Online No Need Token Support BMW Till 2017 adds Odometer Correction Function

V1.4 Original Yanhua YH BMW-FEM BMW FEM/BDC OBD Car Key Programmer Update Online No Need Token Support BMW Till 2017 adds Odometer Correction Function

Latest price:$529
$4996% off
  • Item No. SK226
  • Out Of Stock

Yanhua BMW FEM/BDC Key Programmer, supports online update and offline operate, safe and stable, easy to operate, it is for EMW vehicles till 2017

Write a review

by Mr.Tudor on Aug 6, 2019
What tools i need to buy from you to write a VIN to a used FEM, write keys to a used FEM, do mileage correction to a used FEM?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Tudor
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

We will recommend you YANHUA MiNI ACDP programmer:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/yanhua-mini-acdp-bmw-cas-fem-isn-full-package.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.jack on Aug 26, 2018

I have everything you need to program a new key
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.jack 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

What can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Comlanvi Zannou on Jan 16, 2018
Yanhua YH BMW-FEM BMW FEM/BDC OBD Car Key Programmer,received it, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 19, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Comlanvi
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.محمد on Nov 18, 2017
اريد واحدة وشكرا
Replied by Joyce on Nov 20, 2017
مرحبا يا عزيزي السيد محمد
يوم جيد!
شكرا لزيارتكم على موقعنا.

الرجاء استخدام رمز القسيمة "OBDII365" للاستمتاع بخصم 6٪.

أي أسئلة أخرى لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
تحياتي الحارة!
OBDII365
by Mr.Danial Stone on Nov 3, 2017
i have this Yanhua FEM tool and working well key no problem i tested a couple off times and didn't destroy fem
Replied by Joyce on Nov 7, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Danial
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Gerardo Posada on Oct 18, 2017
thank you so so much for helping us install software via teamviewer, everything worked very perfeectly after your help
Replied by Joyce on Oct 19, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Gerardo
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Frank Hemme on Sep 15, 2017
does Yanhua YH BMW-FEM key programmer support all keys lost ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Frank
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

For all keys lost ,please check this CGDI BMW key programmer:
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/cgdi-prog-bmw-msv80-key-programmer-with-fem-edc.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.David Sauer on Aug 23, 2017
hello, do you have software link to download ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please download software from official website:
http://www.autoecu.com.cn/download/page.do

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Luboš Lahoda on Aug 23, 2017
does yanhua BMW-FEM key programmer supports all keys lost ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Luboš
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

All keys lost function will be added soon, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Alex on Aug 19, 2017
Hello did it reset milage in fem/bdc?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 20, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Alex
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

BME-FEM is only for key programmer, you choose choose digimaster 3 if you need to do correction :
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/digimaster-3-digimaster-iii-original-odometer-correction-master.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 10 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.