Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original V1.06.08 Diagspeed MB Key OBD2 Mercedes Benz Key Programmer(Powerful than VVDI Benz BGA Tool ) Supports All keys Lost

Original V1.06.08 Diagspeed MB Key OBD2 Mercedes Benz Key Programmer(Powerful than VVDI Benz BGA Tool ) Supports All keys Lost

Latest price:$2,599
$2,4994% off
  • Item No. SK194
  • Out Of Stock

Mb Key Obd2 is professional equipment for the manufacture of electronic keys Cars Mercedes. Make key for all car even if car with BGA KEY the new key BY OBD2 exclusive only with our device up to 2015. Update online free no tokens,Supports All keys lost.

Write a review

by Mr.Mohammad salem on Oct 8, 2018
Hello This product exists and how much the final price
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Mohammad 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, This Diagspeed is out of stock, please check Xhorse BGA TOOl
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi-benz-vvdi-mb-key-programmer.html

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.khali on Nov 17, 2017
hi
pls this tool copy from original of lebanon or same
where made
thanks
regards
Replied by Joyce on Nov 17, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.khali
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This Diagspeed MB Key programmer are original from USA.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Yossaf Stancelis on Nov 2, 2017
I have this tool ,,,, work good ... the ME, ISM (siemem) and EGS 722.9 are renew in 10 second , I writte the BG key for IR way . DS work only v51 and 57 for pass , sometime you can read the new BGA for additional key . the support is good service so far
Replied by Joyce on Nov 3, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Yossaf 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrew Gardener on Aug 25, 2017
esl devlock works perfect

read pass from working key works perfect

lost key (204) faster than abrites ( tested I have both )

read pass from v51
tool is simple once you understand it...
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stergios Weaver on Aug 25, 2017
I recently purchased this diagspeed tool . I have to say one thing. IT'S GREAT is working like a charm. Good job keep going on .
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Stergios
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hendriks Johan on Aug 25, 2017
Just done 2x W204 lost keys with Diagspeed....

35 mins to read, 10 minutes for password from server..
Replied by Joyce on Aug 25, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Johan
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Bobby Singh on Aug 22, 2017
I have this tool. Working good, the updates are free, and guy who invented this software is helpful and he always try to help when you need it.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Bobby 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kriyen Versatile on Aug 22, 2017
I have this diagspeed mb tool ,,,, work good ... the ME, ISM (siemem) and EGS 722.9 are renew in 10 second , I writte the BG key for IR way . DS work only v51 and 57 for pass , sometime you can read the new BGA for additional key . the support is good service so far ..
Replied by Joyce on Aug 24, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Kriyen
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Houssam Koumayha on Aug 11, 2017
Hello my friend how are u I need a device that make fbs4 system for Mercedes keys ,ecu,s and gearbox thanks a u lot I will be great full. If u find for me such device
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.