Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Maker Key Programmer USA Version V2.4.1

Original Xhorse VVDI Key Tool Remote Maker Key Programmer USA Version V2.4.1

Latest price:$269.99
$269
  • Item No. SK203-B1

Xhorse VVDI Key Tool remote generator, the best professional remote key programmer for VAG, it will cover more VAG models than FVDI or VVDI.This is sperically version for USA clients.

Write a review

by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Aug 17, 2018
and onw more question about ,,JMD Handy Baby,, - ID48 cloning or not... thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,JMD Handy Baby can support ID48 cloning .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Aug 17, 2018
what about ,,KEYDIY KD-X2 Remote Maker Unlocker with Free ID48 96bit Transponder Copy Function English Version,, this programmer cloning ID48 chip? thank you1548
Replied by Joyce on Aug 17, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, KEYDIY KD-X2 Remote Maker can clone ID48 chip.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Aug 16, 2018
do you know any machine for make a clone ID48 without authorization?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, David, as far as we are concerned , only Xhorse products can make a clone ID48 well  :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Aug 16, 2018
hello, I have question about ID48 chip, what can I do to make a clone, Chips for VW and AUDI. if VVDI key tool cant make a ID48 clone, tell me which one machine can do this. thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 16, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. David 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

You need to buy this ID48 authorization together with VVDI KEY TOOL, then you can make a ID48 clone.
http://www.obdii365.com/wholesale/xhorse-vvdi2-id48-96-bit-copy.html
if you have VVDI2, you can also make a ID48 clone, after you buy  ID48 authorization. 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Jun 28, 2018
it is my order number : BD180613291934
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please do not update to version 2.4.1, this is version is still fixed by Xhorsr factory.
Please use version 2.2.2 .
For cloning, 
Could you please provide us some error screenshot ?
please send to sales@obdii365.com

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. David KVITAISHVILI on Jun 28, 2018
hello.. I received VVDI key tool, thank you
I have some problems to clone the keys,
reading everything but not cloning.

also when I connect to computer its updated to version 2.4.1 was version 2.2.2


Replied by Joyce on Jun 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. David
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

May I know your order number on www.obdii365.com? we have to check which item model it is, thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Eric Sieu on Oct 26, 2017
thank you so much for the fast shipment, vvdi key tool was well received
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Eric
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Geir Mordal on Sep 26, 2017
thank you ,received vvdi key tool
Replied by Joyce on Sep 28, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Geir
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Hong Nguyen on Sep 25, 2017
do you have coupon code for this vvdi key tool ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Hong 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please use coupon code "OBDII365" to enjoy 6% OFF.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.