Customer reviews

4.5 Stars of 5, 37 Reviews.
5 stars: 81%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 3%
2 stars: 3%
1 star: 8%
BEST
KESS V2 V5.017 Red PCB Firmware EU Version V2.47 Supports Online Connection No Token Limited

KESS V2 V5.017 Red PCB Firmware EU Version V2.47 Supports Online Connection No Token Limited

Latest price:$128
$94.9926% off
  • Item No. SE137-C1
  • Free Shipping

KESS 5.017 Red PCB Firmware, Supports Online connection, No Token Limited, free shipping with best price.

Write a review

by Mr.Nelson Miguel Henriques Gaspar on Nov 23, 2018
bem recebido XTOOL Anyscan A30, obrigado
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hola querido señor nelson
¡Buen día!
Gracias por su apoyo y comentarios en nuestro sitio web.
Cualquier otra pregunta no dude en contactar con nosotros.
¡Atentamente!
OBDII365
by bouchard Jacques on Nov 5, 2018
ash any given ... I want to read the data on the ecu and write it in an ecu use
Replied by Joyce on Nov 5, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.bouchard
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please tell us what vehicel model and year you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. cicerale frederic on Oct 26, 2018
re non la version v2.32 desloer voila merci
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2018
Salut cher monsieur cicerale
Bonne journée!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.

La dernière version que nous avons est la V2.47. Si vous en avez besoin, veuillez envoyer un courrier électronique à sales @ obdii365.com. Nous vous l'enverrons.

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.cicerale frederic on Oct 26, 2018
Bonjour l amis voilà ma version KESS V2 V5.017 Le micrologiciel pour circuit imprimé rouge EU Version V2.47 prend en charge la connexion en ligne sans jeton limité merci a vous
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2018
Bonjour cher monsieur cicerale
Bonne journée!
Merci de votre visite sur notre site.

Que pouvons-nous faire pour vous ?

Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.cicerale frederic on Oct 25, 2018
Bonjour il a toujours la dernière mise a merci
Replied by Joyce on Oct 25, 2018
Bonjour cher monsieur cicerale
Bonne journée!
Merci pour votre soutien et vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleures salutations!
OBDII365
by Mr.nicolas on Sep 13, 2018
I just want to know how long it will take to arrive my order here in Bahrain thank you and all the best
Replied by Joyce on Sep 13, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.nicolas
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Post service, 15-25 working days. :) 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Thomas Senftleben on Aug 7, 2018
thank you ,received KESS V2 , very fast
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Thomas
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Tom Stangl on Jul 31, 2018
Send me link download the new version
Replied by Joyce on Aug 3, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Tom
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Jose Estrada on Jun 20, 2018
hi,may I have the car supported list ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jose
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Please check supported list here:
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/kess-5.017-support-models-list.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.luis duran on Jun 20, 2018
is this the latest kess v2 you have ?thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.luis
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, this is the latest and best-sold KESS V2 we have :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Joel Timana on Jun 20, 2018
thank you for the fast shipment
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Joel 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Ms.Mirantoniaina Rakotoarisoa on Apr 12, 2018
Hello, how long does the shipping takes to Mauritius ??
Replied by Joyce on Apr 15, 2018
Hi,dear Ms.Mirantoniaina
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

DHL, 4-6 working days.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Prak Hoeun on Mar 23, 2018
Yes
Replied by Joyce on Mar 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Prak
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

What can we do for you ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Andrew on Mar 12, 2018
Hi I have order kess v2 but I wonder does it come with ecm and winOLS 2.24? Pls advice
Replied by Joyce on Mar 12, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Andrew 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, please send me an email to sales@obdii365.com if you need thoese 2 software, we will send you as free gift.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.cicerale frederic on Mar 1, 2018
Le mien et disparu jamais arrivé je suis pas content
Replied by Joyce on Mar 1, 2018
vérifiez ici encore s'il vous plaît:
https://www.hermesworld.com/fr/nos-services/distribution/parcel-delivery/parcel-tracking/?trackingNo=3327314635108693
il est hermes express, s'il vous plaît veuillez noter.
by Mr.Florian on Feb 28, 2018
Access to VR- Files included?
how Long does shipping takes to AUSTRIA (Österreich) ?
Replied by Joyce on Feb 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Florian
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, the software doesn't include Access to VR- Files .
7-10 days to AUSTRIA, by yawen express.
if you will need DHL shipment , it will be about 3-5 days.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. cicerale frederic on Feb 24, 2018
bounjour joyce ok merci beaucoup bonne journee
by Mr. cicerale frederic on Feb 16, 2018
Bonjour vous pouvez me dire ou dans ma commande merci bonne journée
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. cicerale
Good day!
Your package has been shipped via HERMES_INTERNATIONAL, tracking number is 3327314635108693, 
Shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you do not receive the package during normal time,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. cicerale frederic on Feb 15, 2018
Hello you can tell me or in my order thank you good day S / N. BD180211268272
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. cicerale
Good day!
Your package has been shipped via HERMES_INTERNATIONAL, tracking number is 3327314635108693, 
Shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you do not receive the package during normal time,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. cicerale frederic on Feb 15, 2018
Hello you can tell me or in my order thank you good day
Replied by Joyce on Feb 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr. cicerale
Good day!
Your package has been shipped via HERMES_INTERNATIONAL, tracking number is 3327314635108693, 
Shipping time is 3-5 working days.
If you do not receive the package during normal time,please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 37 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.