Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 92 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
V1.8.1707.21 Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master No Tokens Limitation With 200 Free Tokens

V1.8.1707.21 Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master No Tokens Limitation With 200 Free Tokens

Latest price:$1,035
$93510% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master ,Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality,supports Online Update, version V1.8.1707.21.With various types of adapters, you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.

Write a review

by Mr. mister gti on Jan 13, 2019
I have received the device SN:62A3 280C 0000 0083
I have worked with it on several cars and it is great. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. mister  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Marco García Curto on Dec 20, 2018
thank you very much team received digimaster3
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Marco 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ariel Ojeda on Nov 23, 2018
do you have any cheaper odometer correction tool ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ariel  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,this is the best odometer correction tool we have now ,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shimizu Kenji on Nov 7, 2018
Thank you! it is working perfectly
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Shimizu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by jay rock on Nov 7, 2018
will this unit do mileage correction on my 2016 honda accord?? thanks
Replied by Joyce on Nov 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jay
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Digimaster 3 can do mileage correction on my 2016 honda accord.
Could you please check supported car list from below link ? thank you 
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/201503/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/digimaster_iii_en_car_list_version_2017.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.sam on Oct 5, 2018
does it work on KM only or miles as well thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.sam
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

YANHUA Digimaster 3 can support both  KM and miles .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. mister gti on Sep 27, 2018
Hi.If I want to programme a new key on fe.mercedes w211 2006,how many tokens will it take for it?Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.mister
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Digimaster3 can support fe.mercedes w211 2006, no need tokens.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stéphane Van Lerberghe on Aug 28, 2018
hello, will digimaster 3 support reading e46,e39 key ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Stéphane
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, supports.
pls check Digimaster 3 supported list for IMMO function here
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/yanhua-digimaster3-immo-supported-list.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shoaib Ahmad on Aug 26, 2018
hello, I have Ford Fiesta 2017, want to do odometer correction, will digimaster 3 support ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 26, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Shoaib 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes,  Digimaster 3 Supports  Ford Fiesta 2017.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Samuel Monier on Aug 23, 2018
Thank you I received the package.
Replied by Joyce on Aug 23, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Samuel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.sandra henderson on Jun 28, 2018
hello.. I received Digimaster 3 tool thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 29, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.sandra
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Dhana sekar on Jun 28, 2018
Hi..I have a query about the ytech digimaster 3.My brother bought this device and didn't used it for long time.Now whenever we switch on the device it shows a pop up of "main.exe"(cannot find main.Make sure the path and filename are correct and that all required libraries are available.) Then the screen goes black and nothing works.Can you please suggest any remedies that can rectify this problem.

Regards
Dhanasekar
Replied by Joyce on Jun 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Dhana
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

May I know your order number on www.obdii365.com? we have to check which item model it is, thank you.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Kassmi Ayoub on Jun 20, 2018
Can you tell me if Digimaster 3 can correct odometer for a 2013 Range Rover Sport HSE?
Replied by Joyce on Jun 20, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Kassmi
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Digimaster3 can  correct odometer for a 2013 Range Rover Sport HSE via OBD

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Curt Shumway on Feb 6, 2018
Hi Joyce. I have received parcel thanx
Replied by Joyce on Feb 9, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Curt 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Michael Schierbauer on Feb 2, 2018
today I received this order BD180131231749, thank you
Replied by Joyce on Feb 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Michae
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.andre malek on Nov 16, 2017
hi, i have lost my purple usb wire connector, by any chance can i use of same as that wire or D3 purple one is kind of spacial .
Replied by Joyce on Nov 16, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.andre 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please show the pictures of connector you will need?
Pls send to sales@obdii365.com, thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.victor ciuricov on Aug 5, 2017
Does yanhua digimaster3 support japanese cars ?
Replied by Joyce on Aug 8, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.victor  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Digimaster3 supports Japanese cars.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr..Axel Rische on Jun 8, 2017
hello, I want to know the car list for digimaster 3 odometer corretion tool , thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jun 9, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Axel
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Giuseppe Esposito on May 16, 2017
Digimaster3 is good.
I have a minimum 20 times CAS4 - done with success full - and 0 times with "problem" or "damage" !!!! I have using it for +- 3 years and update's regular.
Digimaster 3 its very safe on cas4 never have any problem with cas4
Replied by Joyce on May 18, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Giuseppe
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Andrea Marcucci on May 10, 2017
hello, we need the best odometer corretion tool , could you please kindly receommend one to me ? t hank you
Replied by Joyce on May 12, 2017
Hi,dear Mr.Andrea
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

This is the best odometer correction tool on our website, please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
Total 92 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/5.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.