Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 104 Reviews.
5 stars: 85%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.1902.26 With 200 Free Tokens

No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.1902.26 With 200 Free Tokens

Latest price:$1,035
$93510% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master ,Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality,supports Online Update, version V1.8.1707.21.With various types of adapters, you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Atakan Ozdemir on Oct 27, 2019
1,after i bought this product 1 year free update, after 1 year how much are you costing for uptade
2. do you time for uptade or it is random
3. it is working for hybrid cars
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2019
Hi,dearMr.Atakan
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yanhua Digimaster 3 supports Free online upgrade software for lifetime, it is also suitable for hybrid cars.
After upgrading, some high-end cars will need tokens.
But the good news is YANHUA Digimaster III comes with free 200 tokens for these high end commercial vehicles.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Muhammad Ali on Oct 5, 2019
Plz assist me with the Nissan sunny chip 93c56 prompt. It's kind of confusing. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Oct 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Muhammad
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your order number to us ? thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.daniel caruso on Aug 14, 2019
hi,I have Toyota Prius 2010 and 2006 Honda Odyssey 2007,will DIGIMASTER 3 support it or not ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 14, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.daniel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, YANHUA DIGIMASTER 3 can support  Toyota Prius 2010 and 2006 Honda Odyssey 2007.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.LEO on May 6, 2019
Will this work on a Toyota camry 2019
Replied by Joyce on May 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Leo
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yanhua Digimaster 3 can support Toyota camry 2018. but for 2019 , we did not test yet.
You may have a try by yourself :)

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Miguel on May 3, 2019
Can you please tell me if this tool will clear airbag crash data on toyota vehicles ?
Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on May 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Miguel
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Could you please provide your vehicle and model you will need to do ?

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Fernando Serrano on Apr 9, 2019
we have Japanese Cars Toyota Estima Hybrid ,from 2006 to 2009, can we buy this yanhua digimaster 3 to do odometer correction ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Apr 10, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Fernando 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stéphan MAITRE on Apr 3, 2019
hi, will yanhua digimaster 3 support odometer correction for seat Leon 2013 5f MQB 2.0 tdi?
Replied by Joyce on Apr 4, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Stéphan 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, YANHUA Digimaster 3 can support odometer correction function for seat Leon 2013 5f MQB 2.0 tdi, thank you

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.mike bloom on Mar 25, 2019
HI, my customer vehicle is 2005 Honda Accord , can we use this digimaster 3 to do odometer correction ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 26, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.mike
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Yanhua Digimaster 3 can support odometer correction for 2005 Honda Accord .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Eugen Predescu on Mar 22, 2019
will digimaster 3 support audi a3 2011 and 2012 odometer correction ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Eugen
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, Yanhua Digimaster 3 can support audi a3 2011 and 2012 odometer corrion.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by john stender on Mar 15, 2019
hi,I have 2004 Mercedes W211, I need odometer correction, via OBD
will digimaster 3 support ?
Replied by Joyce on Mar 15, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.john  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry, You need to remove dashboard and EIS to do odometer correction for 2004 Mercedes W211. thank you 

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Mathew Walsh on Mar 5, 2019
Tested on German and Japanese cars there are no problems.
Replied by Joyce on Mar 6, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Mathew
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Dom Manlangit on Feb 21, 2019
Fast delivery to US, thanks a lot
Replied by Joyce on Feb 22, 2019
Hi,dear Mr.Dom
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr. mister gti on Jan 13, 2019
I have received the device SN:62A3 280C 0000 0083
I have worked with it on several cars and it is great. Thank you
Replied by Joyce on Jan 13, 2019
Hi,dear Mr. mister  
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Marco García Curto on Dec 20, 2018
thank you very much team received digimaster3
Replied by Joyce on Dec 21, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Marco 
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
 
by Mr.Ariel Ojeda on Nov 23, 2018
do you have any cheaper odometer correction tool ?
Replied by Joyce on Nov 30, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Ariel  
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Sorry,this is the best odometer correction tool we have now ,please kindly note.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Shimizu Kenji on Nov 7, 2018
Thank you! it is working perfectly
Replied by Joyce on Nov 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Shimizu
Good day!
Thank you for your support and feedback on our website.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by jay rock on Nov 7, 2018
will this unit do mileage correction on my 2016 honda accord?? thanks
Replied by Joyce on Nov 7, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Jay
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Digimaster 3 can do mileage correction on my 2016 honda accord.
Could you please check supported car list from below link ? thank you 
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/201503/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/digimaster_iii_en_car_list_version_2017.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.sam on Oct 5, 2018
does it work on KM only or miles as well thanks
Replied by Joyce on Oct 8, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.sam
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

YANHUA Digimaster 3 can support both  KM and miles .

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr. mister gti on Sep 27, 2018
Hi.If I want to programme a new key on fe.mercedes w211 2006,how many tokens will it take for it?Thank you.
Replied by Joyce on Sep 27, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.mister
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Digimaster3 can support fe.mercedes w211 2006, no need tokens.

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
by Mr.Stéphane Van Lerberghe on Aug 28, 2018
hello, will digimaster 3 support reading e46,e39 key ? thank you
Replied by Joyce on Aug 28, 2018
Hi,dear Mr.Stéphane
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.

Yes, supports.
pls check Digimaster 3 supported list for IMMO function here
http://www.obdii365.com/upload/pro/yanhua-digimaster3-immo-supported-list.pdf

Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDII365
Total 104 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.