Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 102 Reviews.
5 stars: 84%
4 stars: 13%
3 stars: 1%
2 stars: 1%
1 star: 1%
BEST
No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.1902.26 With 200 Free Tokens

No Tokens Limit Yanhua Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master V1.8.1902.26 With 200 Free Tokens

Latest price:$935
$8994% off
  • Item No. SP78

Digimaster 3 Digimaster III Odometer Correction Master ,Original Yanhua Brand with High Quality,supports Online Update, version V1.8.1707.21.With various types of adapters, you can easily achieve odometer correction, Audio decoding, airbag resetting, engine ECU resetting, IMMO, programming key for Benz &BMW etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Annette Pooler on Oct 22, 2015
where is the digimaster 3 made ? and sent from ?
Replied by Joyce on Oct 27, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Annette 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Digimaster 3 is made in China,and will be sent from China.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Troy Stewart on Oct 9, 2015
do you sell any other odometer correction tool better than this Yanhua Digimaster 3 ??
if not , i will take this one,
if yes, please recommend.
Replied by Joyce on Oct 9, 2015
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This  Yanhua Digimaster 3 is the original version, and it is the best odometer correction tool on our website.
You can buy it.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.oluwole sholola on Oct 9, 2015
thanks for free CAS4+ software
by Mr.Jeremy on Sep 24, 2015
is it original or copy version ?
Replied by Joyce on Sep 24, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Jeremy 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
It is original.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.garret marsh on Sep 1, 2015
does your DIGIMASTER 3 support 2014 Porsche Macan? how about AUDI after 2014, i can't find on the car supported models
Replied by Joyce on Sep 1, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.garret
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Don't recommend you buy if the cars you want to could not be found from our supported car list.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
 
by Mr.Alexandr Murasiov on Aug 28, 2015
thank you ,got the parcel from DHL, packed very well
by Mr.andrea franceschini on Aug 28, 2015
bom preço
by Mr.Danilo on Aug 23, 2015
ANY OTHER LANGUAGE DIGIMASTER 3 CAN SUPPORT ,EXCEPT ENGLISH ?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Danilo 
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
This DIGIMASTER 3 only support English.
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Pedro Alves on Aug 13, 2015
will your Yanhua Digimaster 3 support mercedes c 300 2015?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 14, 2015
Hi,dear Mr.Pedro Alves
Good day!
Thank you for your visit on our website.
Digimaster 3 can support mercedes c 300 2015 ,but you need a W204 Fliter to insert into Meter,after mileage changed, the filter can not be pulled out, so one car will need one filter.Llik is this (http://www.OBDII365.com/wholesale/mb-can-filter-8-in-1-new.html)
Any further questions please feel free to contact us.
Best regards!
OBDii365
by Mr.Michael on Jun 26, 2015
Pls tell me will this tool correct the f150 fords 2012‏
Replied by Daisy on Jun 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
Here is the supported car list, you can refer to it:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201503/digimaster-iii-newest-car-list.pdf  

Any further questions, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Noureddine on Apr 23, 2015
Received in good condition. Thanks.
Replied by Daisy on Apr 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your good feedback.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Murad Vego on Apr 23, 2015
Successfully Registered. Excellent transaction!
Replied by Daisy on Apr 24, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Very glad to hear that.
If you need help, pls do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.rodriguez on Mar 8, 2015
please advice, is it possible to adjust mileage for my 2014 Toyota Camry??
Replied by Daisy on Mar 8, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, our digimaster3 can support your car.

Thank you and best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Alberto on Feb 26, 2015
i have audi a4 1998 model 1,6 bensin.i want to correct the odometer. does digimaster3 support work on it?
the details of this car is IMMO-IDENTNR:AUZ8Z0W0120459
THE ODOMETER IS : 8D0919861C. B5-KOBIINSTR.UN4 D05
Ecu Coding:00142
Server Code:00312
or do you have any other instrument for this car?anything i can buy from you?
Replied by Daisy on Feb 26, 2015
Hi, dear firend

Thank you so much for your inquiry.
Yes, you can use this digimaster3.
Any questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.E.christian on Feb 26, 2015
I would like to adjust or reset idle on my 2006 nissan frontier 4.0 v6. Which is the best one to use? Digimaster3??
Replied by Daisy on Feb 26, 2015
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your visiting.
Yes, we recommend you use digimaster3.
Any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by naeem jawoodeen on Nov 20, 2014
hi good day im interested in buying a machine do you supply a manual with machine
Replied by Daisy on Nov 20, 2014

Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your interests.
Here is the link for user manual:
http://www.OBDII365.com/upload/pro/201405/digimasteriii-english-user-instruction.pdf   

We also provide operation videos to show you:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VSEokFOlzvc   

You can use the machine according to its Prompt, we also provide you unlimited technical support.
If you encounter any problems when using our device, please contact us and we will provide you technical support.

Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy

by Mr.moreels on Nov 16, 2014
Hi, I'm interested in buying the digimaster 3 How long does the tokens last?? Is it 1 per vehicle??
Replied by Daisy on Nov 16, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thanks for your inquiry.
This digimaster 3 is no token limitation for most of cars, only Newer and High-End Cars may need tokens.
Any further questions, please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Michael Born on Oct 31, 2014
Test all vehicles i have, works perfect without any issue..
Replied by Daisy on Oct 31, 2014
Hi, dear friend

Thank you so much for your good feedback.
We really appreciate it.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.Patrick Ludewig on Aug 26, 2014
Hello, Can I digimaster3 adjust to cars for Renault Master PH3 via OBD diagnostic socket?
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hello friend, 
  
It is of "Memory Direct" (need to de-solder the chip to connect to the main unit of OBP Adapter) method not by "OBD diagnostic" method. 
Any questions please feel free to contact us.

Best regards
Daisy
by Mr.zotta on Aug 26, 2014
Hello, I would like to buy a mileage change tool for Renault, can you offer me?
Greetings
Replied by Daisy on Aug 26, 2014
Hello friend, 

Thanks for visiting.
You can buy our digimaster 3 or digiprog3.
Both can do most of Renault vehicles. 
Any questions please feel free to let me know. 

Best regards
Daisy
Total 102 items, 20 items/p, current page 4/6.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.